Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 96% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
12 ottobre 2023

Trunk has been a great help with solving my inventory issues. My product consists of multiple options to allow customers to choose their preferred colours and variants. I also have multiple listings with materials of the same SKUs and the bundling & kitting function from Trunk allows my inventory to be tracked accurately. That really saved me a lot of time and I don't have to constantly track my inventory manually. Slightly expensive for me now but it's definitely worth it if you have a lot of sales.

Remther
Singapore
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
29 dicembre 2023

Seamless and lightning fast. Trunk calculates automatically how many quilt kits I can sell based on the amount of yardage I have in stock. No more manually calculating and adjusting the remainder on the bolt, no more overselling kits. Instead I get awarning when inventory of a kit runs low and can arrange my backorders in time.

floydthefox
Germania
2 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
14 settembre 2023

Trunk has been amazing for my handcrafted jewelry business, particularly during my busy seasons when orders are coming in constantly across retail and wholesale platforms.

Trunk also offers a brilliant workaround to Shopify’s constraint on inventory management with variations: if I have a single pendant but the customer can choose chain lengths, I don’t want to manage inventory quantities for each of the 3 different chain lengths. Instead, with a single master SKU, Trunk will sync all the variations, and when the pendant is sold, the other variations all automatically go to zero and the item is marked as sold out. A complete time-saver!

Trunk allows me to spend more of my time jewelry-making, growing my business, or just plain relaxing, instead of spending hours each month on multi-channel inventory management.

Rebeca Mojica Jewelry
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
26 luglio 2023

I've been in ecommerce for over a decade and have tried MANY inventory software. Trunk is hands down the simplest yet most effective solution out there. And it's made for small businesses - their monthly fee reflects that. Support has been AMAZING.

Things seem to just work which seems like a low barrier but alternatives are too cumbersome or require complex workarounds to get what I need it to do. Trunk is perfect for me, which is simple SKU linking between listings in the same shop and in other sales channels.

I'm hoping there'll be more interface features soon. Considering I tried Trunk out a few years ago and it didn't fit my needs at the time, and now it does, tells me they're actively working on improving their product.

Very happy so far!

Tiny Hands
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 5 giugno 2023

Updated Review | Trunk App works really well in syncing product inventory. What you need to know: Increasing inventory (especially from Etsy) may take a minute to update. Everything works super simple to start up and link up. Had a hiccup with some adjustments with my inventory in which James and Arturo swooped in to help me out. The only major downside is if linking with Amazon: Amazon delays inventory adjustments with their pending orders, and this will absolutely cause inventory to be off. You will need to keep an eye on this every few days if you have low inventory and hot selling items. Otherwise, great App and I look forward to using it with my next shop.

Five Corners Co
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 23 maggio 2023

You know, my company has been sync'ing a lot of products with other vendors for quite a long time so I feel qualified to speak about things. Trunk is a extremely easy to set up and use app, mismatched SKU matching works well and is a fast process. The sync times we see are very fast, in fact at one point today my team simply went from one tab on the browser to the other and the SKU count was already updated.

Frankly, if you need to sync inventory this app is well worth considering!

Dave's Hobby Shop by W5SWL
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
7 agosto 2023

Trunk has solved all of my inventory management problems! I was missing sales and refunding orders because I could not keep up manually adjusting stock on every platform we sell on. Trunk integrated easily and seamlessly and has already paid for itself! I am no longer refunding orders because I’m out of stock. It was exactly what I was looking for!

Desert Peach
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
30 giugno 2023

Trunk has been exactly what I needed to allow me to sell on three platforms. It was easy to setup, get going right away and is spot on in syncing inventory on all three platforms. It is a very well thought out system and works great! I also love the inventory stock alert feature as well as stock lookup by SKU or partial product title.

Alpine Holiday Bows
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
1 luglio 2023

I’ve been trying to sync inventory across a wholesale and retail site manually and was always forgetting something! Trunk was a perfect solution and has already helped take away that stress in the first day we set it up. Plus, I love that there’s room for growth if I decide to show on other wholesale sites!

Madeline Parks Designs
Stati Uniti
20 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
18 luglio 2023

Trunk isn't the first inventory syncing software we have tried, but its the first one that worked perfectly the first time, and made the whole process easy.

Redwood Rings
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app