Recensioni (1.248)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
20 aprile 2024

SEOAnt Trust Badges is so helpful for the business and most of all it's free. Thanks to the support team for always being there to help clear doubts.

SRC Outdoor Store
Malaysia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
26 aprile 2024

Good customer service. Raymae was great help and resolved my issue quickly

Paws Ark
Regno Unito
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
SEOAnt ha risposto 7 maggio 2024

Hi There,

That's great to hear! We're glad that you found our customer service to be good and that Reymae was able to quickly resolve your issue. Thank you for your positive feedback and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance.

All the Best,
SEOANT- Team

23 marzo 2024

Helped me with the hardest part of website creation which is building customer trust and enhancing SEO! It's also free! I would recommend this app to anyone!

NexusNovelties
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
SEOAnt ha risposto 13 aprile 2024

Hi There,

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation! We're thrilled to hear that SEOAnt was able to help you with building customer trust and enhancing your website's SEO. We're glad to offer our services for free and appreciate your support. Let us know if there's anything else we can do to assist you in the future.

All the Best,
SEOANT TEAM- Support

16 aprile 2024

perfect app. it makes people trust your website

Tufy.nl
Paesi Bassi
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
SEOAnt ha risposto 7 maggio 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star rating. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have further questions or concers, please feel free contact us any time!!

All the Best,
SEOANT Support

20 febbraio 2024

Perfect solution! Customer service chat is amazing, you ask a question and they are there to answer almost immediately. Can't say enough good things

Central Bru
Canada
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
SEOAnt ha risposto 9 marzo 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are glad to hear that our app and support have met your expectations. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

4 maggio 2024

Great app and customer support. Direct to the point and no sales speech. I had a great experience with them. :)

Unobazar
India
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
SEOAnt ha risposto 7 maggio 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been helpful for your website and we hope to continue providing excellent customer support. If you need further support, please feel free to contact us. Thank you!

All the Best,
TRUSTME APP - Support

23 febbraio 2024

This app is very nice! It offers great customisation and a lot of settings to play with.

I had contact with customer service, and Gill has helped me very fast and accurate. A pleasure!

I would recommend this app for every Shopify shop owner.

Pera-Utrecht
Paesi Bassi
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
SEOAnt ha risposto 8 marzo 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your positive feedback on our app! We're glad to hear that you find it nice and that the customization options and settings are helpful. We take pride in providing fast and accurate customer service, and we're thrilled to hear that Gill was able to assist you. Thank you for your recommendation to other Shopify shop owners - we appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to help you with any future needs.

All the Best,
SeoAnt Team

24 maggio 2024

Customer Service Team is Top notch. They helped solve my problems in minutes. i highly recommend this app. It is very user friendly.

Thibs Baby Club
Germania
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
5 maggio 2024

Love it. Works well and looks professional

NAkED PANDA
Australia
19 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
SEOAnt ha risposto 7 maggio 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been helpful for your website and we hope to continue providing excellent customer support. We look forward to seeing the positive impact on your conversion rate as well!

All the Best,
TRUSTME APP - Support

24 febbraio 2024

This App is such a masterpiece and one of the best things which makes it masterpiece is customer support i love it and feel free to install it and give it a rating i have given five stars

GRANCE MART
Pakistan
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
SEOAnt ha risposto 8 marzo 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your positive feedback on our app! We're thrilled to hear that you find it a masterpiece and that our customer support has been exceptional. We appreciate your recommendation to other users and your five-star rating. Thank you for your support and we look forward to continuing to help you with any future needs.

All the Best,
Gill - Customer Support