Arvostelut (1 533)

Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 90 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 8 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
17. maaliskuu 2021

The app looks great and increases trust, but the customer service is very poor, they ignored 3 of my emails and when they did respond they did not fix what I requested and were very slow to get back to me. Very dissapointed.

HappyStore
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
8. elokuu 2019

It is not working on my store i wanted to upgrade but it did not work i even sent a email to support team but no one replied back

The Ornate Room
Intia
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
ShopClimb vastasi 8. elokuu 2019

Hello and sorry about that! Somehow we lost track of the ticket you created. I found it now and am replying to see how we can help. Again, apologies for the delay.

28. elokuu 2020

Badges look good and would be really useful, though they did not load to any of my pages. I have the premium version.

Flexpress
Yhdysvallat
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 29. huhtikuu 2019

I have just upgraded and it's still only showing the basic app features, so I would appreciate some advice on how to sort this issue out, please.
I'll send an email to support now and update this review once the problem has been sorted.

UPDATE!

Installed this app on the 12th April and upgraded - it didn't upgrade, so I still only had the free version! Contacted the app provider and heard nothing for a few days, so had to send another email and request a refund for the upgrade that never took place. They replied eventually and said they'd issue a refund that would take a couple of days to show in my account.

IT'S NOW THE 23RD APRIL AND STILL NO REFUND! HOW IRONIC THAT IT'S CALLED A TRUST BAGDE! DOWNGRADED THE STAR RATING FROM 3 TO 1.

29TH APRIL STILL NO REFUND - ANOTHER EMAIL SENT REQUESTING REFUND!

Gala Wildlife
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
28. tammikuu 2018

The trust badge doesn’t appear. I was excited to use your app but ended up disappointed.

Travelogue Diary
Filippiinit
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
5. maaliskuu 2018

Apparently uninstalling the app does not remove all coding left behind. Somehow the trust badges are left in my footer and when I reached out to Hektor for support, I was told "it is in my theme and I needed to contact shopify". I have closed my shop down temporarily trying to fix this. If you like fixing errors with no help, this is the app for you.

Nocri
Yhdysvallat
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
7. marraskuu 2018

I used this app before and it's not working so I contacted the support but no answers why it's not working then I uninstalled but they still send emails about giving them reviews

gearbombard
Marokko
2 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
20. joulukuu 2019

Take the 14-day trial and then stay with the premium plan but the app does not work. I tried to install the bar in the home, the footer and the products but it never gave me the option, it appeared automatically in the products but not with the configuration that I wanted, however in the home and the footer never appeared.
It wasted a lot of time, I created a ticket reporting the problem and they didn't answer me, I got an automatic email asking about my satisfaction and when I answered, they sent me to a page under construction. Definitely very disappointing.

The Omnistation
Kolumbia
Noin 13 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
ShopClimb vastasi 21. joulukuu 2019

Hello,

I don't see a ticket from you in our system. I'd be more than happy to help you with the setup and can do it all for you. Can you email me at support@hektorcommerce.com? Really sorry you had a bad experience.

14. syyskuu 2020

Only the black and white icons are available for free and they don't even work. They also charge $20 to fix their own problems. What a joke. Do not use this app!

lawsuitforms.org
Yhdysvallat
11 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
ShopClimb vastasi 15. syyskuu 2020

Hi there, we'd be happy to help you get the app working on your store. We don't charge anything for troubleshooting. Our app is compatible with most themes, but at times there are conflicts that need to be addressed. Reach out to us at support@shopclimb.com and we'll help you.

10. marraskuu 2019

Unfortunately, I will give them 1 star just because we have a very very limited number of badges in a free plan, they are money hungry.

Advanced USB
Serbia
7 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
ShopClimb vastasi 10. marraskuu 2019

Hello, I’m sorry you feel this way. We give over 140 badges in our free plan (more than some other apps have in total!) and have continued to add more features to our free plan.

We have invested heavily into this app to make it the easiest to use and most robust trust badge app in Shopify. We built our app so that it doesn’t add any code to a theme, built a complete drag and drop feature to easily place the badges, designed over 700 badge options and much more.

Best wishes in your store!