レビュー (1,533)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の90%は5つ星です
  • 評価の8%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2021年3月17日

The app looks great and increases trust, but the customer service is very poor, they ignored 3 of my emails and when they did respond they did not fix what I requested and were very slow to get back to me. Very dissapointed.

HappyStore
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
2019年8月8日

It is not working on my store i wanted to upgrade but it did not work i even sent a email to support team but no one replied back

The Ornate Room
インド
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
ShopClimbが返信しました 2019年8月8日

Hello and sorry about that! Somehow we lost track of the ticket you created. I found it now and am replying to see how we can help. Again, apologies for the delay.

2020年8月28日

Badges look good and would be really useful, though they did not load to any of my pages. I have the premium version.

Flexpress
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
編集日:2019年4月29日

I have just upgraded and it's still only showing the basic app features, so I would appreciate some advice on how to sort this issue out, please.
I'll send an email to support now and update this review once the problem has been sorted.

UPDATE!

Installed this app on the 12th April and upgraded - it didn't upgrade, so I still only had the free version! Contacted the app provider and heard nothing for a few days, so had to send another email and request a refund for the upgrade that never took place. They replied eventually and said they'd issue a refund that would take a couple of days to show in my account.

IT'S NOW THE 23RD APRIL AND STILL NO REFUND! HOW IRONIC THAT IT'S CALLED A TRUST BAGDE! DOWNGRADED THE STAR RATING FROM 3 TO 1.

29TH APRIL STILL NO REFUND - ANOTHER EMAIL SENT REQUESTING REFUND!

Gala Wildlife
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2018年1月28日

The trust badge doesn’t appear. I was excited to use your app but ended up disappointed.

Travelogue Diary
フィリピン
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2018年3月5日

Apparently uninstalling the app does not remove all coding left behind. Somehow the trust badges are left in my footer and when I reached out to Hektor for support, I was told "it is in my theme and I needed to contact shopify". I have closed my shop down temporarily trying to fix this. If you like fixing errors with no help, this is the app for you.

Nocri
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2018年11月7日

I used this app before and it's not working so I contacted the support but no answers why it's not working then I uninstalled but they still send emails about giving them reviews

gearbombard
モロッコ
アプリの使用期間:2日
2019年12月20日

Take the 14-day trial and then stay with the premium plan but the app does not work. I tried to install the bar in the home, the footer and the products but it never gave me the option, it appeared automatically in the products but not with the configuration that I wanted, however in the home and the footer never appeared.
It wasted a lot of time, I created a ticket reporting the problem and they didn't answer me, I got an automatic email asking about my satisfaction and when I answered, they sent me to a page under construction. Definitely very disappointing.

The Omnistation
コロンビア
アプリの使用期間:約13時間
ShopClimbが返信しました 2019年12月21日

Hello,

I don't see a ticket from you in our system. I'd be more than happy to help you with the setup and can do it all for you. Can you email me at support@hektorcommerce.com? Really sorry you had a bad experience.

2020年9月14日

Only the black and white icons are available for free and they don't even work. They also charge $20 to fix their own problems. What a joke. Do not use this app!

lawsuitforms.org
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11分
ShopClimbが返信しました 2020年9月15日

Hi there, we'd be happy to help you get the app working on your store. We don't charge anything for troubleshooting. Our app is compatible with most themes, but at times there are conflicts that need to be addressed. Reach out to us at support@shopclimb.com and we'll help you.

2019年11月10日

Unfortunately, I will give them 1 star just because we have a very very limited number of badges in a free plan, they are money hungry.

Advanced USB
セルビア
アプリの使用期間:7分
ShopClimbが返信しました 2019年11月10日

Hello, I’m sorry you feel this way. We give over 140 badges in our free plan (more than some other apps have in total!) and have continued to add more features to our free plan.

We have invested heavily into this app to make it the easiest to use and most robust trust badge app in Shopify. We built our app so that it doesn’t add any code to a theme, built a complete drag and drop feature to easily place the badges, designed over 700 badge options and much more.

Best wishes in your store!