Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 96 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
19. huhtikuu 2024

Excellent app!! Complete, helpful and with all needed features!!! This is the most proffesional app I've worked with!! Customer support is also amazing. I requested them some help with my store and Vincent from Trustify/Omega helped me; it was very fast, just took couple minutes for him to make my store look much more proffesional!! Amazing job from customer support and from the app!!! Thank you very much!!! Keep it up!!!

Best Promo Store
Meksiko
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Trustify (Omega) vastasi 22. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 🌟 It's fantastic to hear that Trustify Reviews Importer + UGC has everything you need and that Vincent was able to provide such quick and effective support for your store! 🛠️ We're committed to delivering professional quality and top-notch customer service, and your feedback is a wonderful affirmation of our efforts. Thanks again for choosing us, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need further assistance. Keep rocking with our app, and here's to even more success for your store! 🚀🎉

23. helmikuu 2024

So far so good!

I am surprised that this app is free, I love it. Please keep it that way so people can have access to it. Everything is smooth, importing through CVS was fine after moving a few columns around in Excel. UI is amazing and has some nice options for customization.

I needed to migrate from the Product Reviews App, and the customer service here was INSTANT. I have some experience with app migration, but they fulfilled every customization request outside of the app's standard capabilities (IE. removing text on product pages, adjusting sizing and spacing of the stars, adding custom text etc.).

Joyce and the developers quickly helped me locate and clean up some old code left behind by the old app as well. They seem to be on the right track as far as building trust is concerned, and I truly hope that they keep this up.

Great work guys!

ps. Bonus points for easy widget customization.

Sydney's Collection
Kanada
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Trustify (Omega) vastasi 25. helmikuu 2024

We're absolutely thrilled to hear about your positive experience! 🌟 It's fantastic that you're enjoying Trustify, especially the surprise of it being free. We appreciate your kind words about the smooth import process, amazing UI, and customization options.

A big shoutout to Joyce and our developers for providing instant customer service and going above and beyond to fulfill your customization requests. It's wonderful to know we could assist with the app migration and clean up old code.

Your encouragement means a lot to us, and we're committed to keeping up the great work! If you ever have more feedback or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Thanks a bunch for your glowing review! 😊🚀 #CustomerSatisfaction #TrustifyApp 🌐💬

28. maaliskuu 2024

Great review app, couldn't figure out how to change the formatting on a couple of things so I reached out to support and that got it fixed for me in about 5 minutes! Vincent on their support team helped me out and was a great experience. He was super helpful and was able to quickly fix the issue. Some of the best support I've encountered from a shopify partnered app!

Optimal Nutrition & Supps
Yhdysvallat
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Trustify (Omega) vastasi 30. maaliskuu 2024

Thank you for your glowing review of our Amazon Reviews Importer & UGC app! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you found our support team responsive and helpful, especially Vincent. 😊 Providing quick solutions to any issues you encounter is our priority, and we're thrilled that we could assist you promptly. 🔧 Your feedback means the world to us, and we're grateful for your support! If you ever have any further questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here for you! 🚀

19. maaliskuu 2024

Work like a charm to import and edit reviews, also u can remove the brandmark and u have lots of free dom better than paid apps.

thank you Vincent!

TennyTots
Alankomaat
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Trustify (Omega) vastasi 21. maaliskuu 2024

🌟 Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that our app works like a charm for importing and editing reviews. At Trustify: Ali Reviews Importer, we strive to provide flexibility and freedom to our users, and we're glad you enjoy the features even more than paid apps. We'll be sure to pass your thanks along to Vincent! If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority! 💼 #Trustify #CustomerSatisfaction 🛠️

Muokattu 13. maaliskuu 2024

Update: I'd given them 5 stars anyway because the app works great but I have since asked if they could change the way they output structured data from the app (nothing wrong with the app, just something that worked better with my store). They had it done and sorted in a day. Incredible customer service.
----------------------------
Great app. Was up and running very quickly, plenty of options to customise the look of the reviews as well as content and layout of review request emails etc. The app also provides structured data which supports review snippets in google - this works out of the box.
If importing reviews from Amazon then the limit will be 100 - this is an Amazon restriction not the app - I used a .csv upload instead of the auto import and it worked great - the template provided is super easy to use.
The support is also very responsive and friendly and the pricing plans seem to be good value for money.
We've only been set up with the app for a couple of days, but we're impressed and its working well for our store.

Edith & George
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
7 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Trustify (Omega) vastasi 8. maaliskuu 2024

🌟 Your comprehensive feedback made our day! 🚀 We're thrilled that you found our app easy to set up with a plethora of customization options, including the seamless integration of structured data for Google review snippets. 🌐💻 The 100-review limit from Amazon didn't stop you, and we're glad the .csv upload worked smoothly with the provided template.

Our responsive and friendly support team is always here to assist you, and it warms our hearts to know that our pricing plans offer good value for money. 🛍️💖 We're excited to be a part of your store's success, and we look forward to supporting you as you continue to thrive! 🌈✨ #ThrivingTogether #CustomerSuccess #EasyIntegration #TopNotchSupport 🌟🛠️

Muokattu 9. toukokuu 2024

Great little app, very helpful so far! Very convenient indeed. Always provide fast, friendly and adequate service with all requested customizations.

MED-TAC International Corp.
Yhdysvallat
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Trustify (Omega) vastasi 3. toukokuu 2024

Hi! Thanks for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're finding Product Reviews+Amazon Reviews helpful and convenient. We aim to keep making your experience better. If there's anything more we can do for you, just let us know. Happy reviewing! 📱🎉

22. helmikuu 2024

I recently installed Trustify, and it has been a game-changer for my store. It effortlessly imports reviews and integrates them into my website. What's even more shocking is that the app is completely free, while many others charge a hefty fee for similar functionality. The user interface of the app is incredibly easy to use and the seamless process has saved me a significant amount of time and effort. What truly set this app apart for me was the exceptional customer service. When I needed help fully integrating the app, Vincent from customer service was not only nice and friendly but also incredibly efficient. He addressed and fixed my problems in a matter of seconds. I was genuinely impressed by his professionalism and the level of support provided. I 100% recommend this app

lumebeam
Kanada
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Trustify (Omega) vastasi 25. helmikuu 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with Trustify! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that it's been a game-changer for your store, effortlessly importing reviews and integrating them seamlessly. It's fantastic to know that you find our app free yet powerful, especially when compared to others in the market.

We're also delighted to hear about your positive encounter with Vincent from our customer service team! 🚀 Your kind words about his efficiency and professionalism mean a lot to us. If you ever need further assistance or have more to share, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your 100% recommendation! 😊👍 #HappyCustomer #GameChanger 🌐🛍️

25. helmikuu 2024

The customer service is so on point. You don’t need to worry about anything it’s just their customer service who will do the work for you. Especially Miss Tracy she helped me alott.
Best service will recommend to use their service.

Buylect
Yhdysvallat
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Trustify (Omega) vastasi 27. helmikuu 2024

Thank you for your glowing feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our customer service, especially Miss Tracy, has made your experience exceptional. 💼✨ Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're always here to assist you. Feel free to reach out if you need any more help! 🤗 #CustomerServiceExcellence #TeamTracyRocks

3. maaliskuu 2024

So far, the app has worked out well. I was able to configure most things but needed support because my theme code needed to be embedded manually. Support helped within a couple of minutes and got things up and running.

Necessitas Cafe
Yhdysvallat
28 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Trustify (Omega) vastasi 5. maaliskuu 2024

We're delighted to hear that the app has been working well for you! 🌟 It's great that you were able to configure most things on your own. We're also glad our support team could assist you promptly when you need help with manual theme code embedding. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. Here's to continued success with the app! 🚀😊

24. huhtikuu 2024

GREAT SUPORT TEAM, ALWAYS HELPING AND ALSO GREAT APP, EASY TO USE AND HAS A LOT OF OPTIONS

ShoeResidence
Romania
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Trustify (Omega) vastasi 3. toukokuu 2024

Thank you so much for your enthusiastic review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're finding our support team helpful and that Product Reviews+Amazon Reviews meets your needs with its ease of use and variety of options. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we're here to continue providing great service whenever you need it. Thanks for choosing us! 🚀👍