Avaliações (73)

Avaliação geral
3,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 70% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 22% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
Editado a 5 de dezembro de 2023

Were to begin this updated review.

Twik is probably the best user experience Ive ever had. They had issues with rescans on websites which looked like bots, including on my shop.
I accused them of scamming and running bots. They refunded me immediately but also engaged with me and wanted to show that it was by error not design.

We worked back and forth for over 3 months and Twik finally came back with a new and improved system. I saw the scan traffic for one day and then back to normal!! That's dedication to your product and your reputation.

Even after resuming with the purchase, Twik still stayed engaged even going as far to demo new features and how I can extract maximum value from the data they provide. Looking forward to hitting new revenue highs!

Green Genius
Austrália
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Twik Technologies ltd. 5 de outubro de 2023

Thank you for your updated review and for giving us the opportunity to make things right. We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with twik and grateful for your patience as we worked through the challenges.

Your feedback has been invaluable in improving our system and services. We're excited to continue supporting your journey towards new revenue heights and look forward to showcasing more of what twik can offer. Your trust and satisfaction are our top priorities. Here's to more success together!

15 de agosto de 2023

that app works i have had a lot of new customers the app is very easy to use and helps keep up with traffic to your store

Takeaway Moore Everything Shop
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Twik Technologies ltd. 17 de agosto de 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive experience!
It's wonderful to hear that twik is effectively simplifying traffic management for your store. While twik doesn't generate traffic, it enhances user experiences, boosting engagement and conversions.

We're excited about our journey together and look forward to your continued success!

14 de agosto de 2023

Great app, all around awesome tool. 49/month sounds like a lot and it kind of is, but its well worth it.

iThrift
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Twik Technologies ltd. 15 de agosto de 2023

Thanks for your positive review!
Your satisfaction with twik's features and value motivates us to enhance your experience further. We're delighted to have you as part of the twik community.

Your satisfaction is our motivation!

25 de agosto de 2023

Got charged without even using it!! I’m still waiting for my product to be ready and then advertise it, but this is just wrong, how can one create a business when you guys do this to people?? $50 without doing anything, honestly that’s just wrong

MAZE ™ tumblers and accessories
Estados Unidos
18 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Twik Technologies ltd. 27 de agosto de 2023

Thank you for sharing your concerns.
We understand your situation and want to clarify that twik is designed for stores with a certain amount of transactions, and it operates on a subscription basis.
We are willing to absolve this misunderstanding and assist you in your business growth.
Our team is reaching out to you now. We will work together to ensure your store's success with twik.

28 de julho de 2023

easy to install and manage keep up the great work. i would highly recommend twik to my buisness associates

JNCLTD
Reino Unido
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Twik Technologies ltd. 30 de julho de 2023

Thanks for your review!
We're glad you found Twik easy to install and manage. We're here to support you and your business associates every step of the way.
Let's keep up the great work together!

5 de outubro de 2023

Twik Personalization has been a game-changer for my Shopify store. The ability to create dynamic, personalized experiences for every customer has led to a significant 6% increase in sales.

Everywear
Israel
16 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Twik Technologies ltd. 23 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Twik Personalization has boosted your sales and enhanced your customers' shopping experience. Your success is our top priority!

30 de julho de 2023

A soon as I installed this app I was receiving very unusual traffic from Columbus Ohio. I deleted the app and this stopped. I spoke with someone from Twik who said that this was a problem with Shopify. He convinced me to reinstall the app with an offer of a free month. Within 20 seconds of installing the app, I was bombarded with bots from Columbus Ohio again. So I have deleted the app and won't install it again

The Wrinkled Bulldog Company
Reino Unido
2 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Twik Technologies ltd. 31 de julho de 2023

Thank you for sharing your experience.
The bots you encountered upon installation are a one-time occurrence. Twik does not affect site traffic.

We've reached out to collaborate and to find together the right solution for your store's success.

22 de maio de 2022

We are running a jewelry store and we saw excellent results with this app. The good part about this app is that you don't need to do anything or set up anything, it works completely automatic. Was Supper helpful for our store!

Luka
Israel
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 16 de julho de 2021

i have my doubts about the funnel metrics and few other questions about the app, customer service its not something very quick it would be great if you have a chat to clear everything up also the date picker in the stats sometime doesn't work

ZAVATTY
Colômbia
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Twik Technologies ltd. 20 de julho de 2021

Thanks so much for your feedback - we value it greatly. Please note that we have a phone number on our app page as well as other means to contact us. As mentioned on the reply Friday night our customers' success will get back to you regarding that issue. twik runs 1500+ Shopify store and growing and we value each and every one of our merchants. Thank you

6 de dezembro de 2020

We have a lot of items per category, so organising collections was always somewhat of a headache. Twik takes the guessing out of the equation. It's very simple to operate and the results are really good - which isn't something I expected to be able to say about the app so fast!

Lee Coren
Israel
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação