Twik Personalization , 73 avaliações

Avaliação geral
3,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 70% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 22% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
10 de agosto de 2022

Twik have been so awesome with me Michael Lipliansky is whom I've been meeting with customer care and service 5 stars.I am excited for the future of my business Chief Empire working with Twik thank you so much kind Regards Winnia

Chief Empire
Austrália
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Twik Technologies ltd. 11 de agosto de 2022

Thank you for the feedback Winnia! It is our pleasure to assist store owners and strive for success.
We see you as a partner in our journey; your growth is our growth.

9 de novembro de 2020

The plugin was easy to install. No cookies used which is a big plus. The app is fully automated and a zero learning curve. The results are above my expectations.

xgadg
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
31 de março de 2023

Thrilled with the Twik app since installing it a few months ago. The personalized recommendations are great, and it's easy to see the momentum built on conversions. The app's excellent customer support is also a big plus, and Guy has been great. Overall, I highly recommend this app to any Shopify site looking to streamline their online shopping experience and boost conversion with barely having to lift a finger. Plus, I know they will add more features as they grow. Keep it up!

Ry & Pen
Canadá
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Twik Technologies ltd. 2 de abril de 2023

Thank you so much for your positive review of twik!
We're thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience and seen a boost in conversions. We're also glad to hear that our customer support team has been a big help to you. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to adding more features to the app as we continue to grow. Thanks again for your support!

30 de junho de 2021

Your app is loading.... and loading.... For now, nothing to write it down. We will wait and see, your ads on youtube are perfect, but solutions? Five stars just like that.

The Mob Wife
Eslovénia
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Twik Technologies ltd. 5 de julho de 2021

Thank you for your feedback. Please note, when twik starts running it has a learning period, during which you'll be seeing a message that states "twik is still learning". That it also one of the main reasons for the 30-day trial period; for you to have a chance to experience revenue uplift prior to committing. That said, twik requires traffic and deals, not just time, therefor it adapts and enhances the experience of high-volume websites faster. If you won't experience uplift or see the results before the trial ends, please feel free to liaise with our team for a more in-depth analysis of what the platform has seen to-date and what can be expected. We're always available to discuss and would be happy to schedule a 1-on-1 meeting when needed- info@twik.io

22 de outubro de 2022

אפליקציה מטורפת! שיפרה לי את הביצועים באתר בכמה עשרות אחוזים. עוד לא מצאתי אפליקציה נוספת שיודעת לתת את המוצר הזה ברמה כל כך גבוהה. מומלץ!!!

SHAZLONG | שזלונג
Israel
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Twik Technologies ltd. 24 de outubro de 2022

It is always a pleasure to see such revenue uplift results.

Thank you for your trust twik, and please feel free to contact us shall you require any additional assistance.

13 de outubro de 2022

Besides personalizing the shopping experience on my site, your dashboard allows me to monitor the store and customers. Excellent product! Simple and easy to use! Happy I found it.

rosartstudio
Israel
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Twik Technologies ltd. 16 de outubro de 2022

Dear Rosartstudio, thank you for your kind feedback!

We are very happy to see the impact that twik had on your store and strive to boost your bottom-line revenue even more!

Shall you require further assistance or would like to consult us, our team is always available.

13 de fevereiro de 2022

A must-have app for every eCommerce store. Revolutionary machine-learning system supported by real experts. The numbers speak for themselves: Twik increased my AOV and ARPS dramatically. Thank you Diana and Boaz! Highly recommended!

Monte loka
Israel
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Twik Technologies ltd. 13 de fevereiro de 2022

Hey Monte loka, we appreciate the fantastic review and are glad we could be of service. If you have any further needs or questions, please reach out!

16 de outubro de 2022

I downloaded Twik one month ago. I promoted my website via social and got great results with their tool. I used the automations personalized product catalog and currency localization. Thank you for helping increase my store sales

noomabamboo
Israel
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Twik Technologies ltd. 16 de outubro de 2022

Thank you Noomabamboo for your trust in twik, it is our pleasure to help your store grow.

We are always available if you need any further assistance or want to consult with us.

Editado a 14 de fevereiro de 2022

This app is amazing! Within the first month of using it, my conversion rate increased by over 15%. The staff has been extremely friendly and helpful and I have been treated like a VIP since the first day. Would highly recommend the app for every eCommerce store!

VikingsMerch
Estados Unidos
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Twik Technologies ltd. 14 de fevereiro de 2022

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with twik. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon.

21 de março de 2022

Résultats étonnants mais manque beaucoup de statistiques ainsi que la possibilité de choisir le nombre de personnes à cibler avec twik.
Néanmoins, bonne app

Aurore & Luna
França
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Twik Technologies ltd. 28 de março de 2022

Hey Aurore & Luna, we appreciate the fantastic review and are glad we could be of service.
Upon installation, twik will only target a small portion of your eligible store visitors, and as it learns what personalizations increase sales to which user segments, it'll gradually balance the delivery (more or less than 50%) to maximize your sales and revenue. If you have any further needs or questions, please reach out!