Twik , 73 avaliações

Avaliação geral
3,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 70% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 22% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
16 de abril de 2022

I would rate this -00000 stars. I installed and uninstalled it immediately yet it still managed to charge me. How unethical.

Drink Your Vitamins
Filipinas
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Twik Technologies ltd. 16 de abril de 2022

We are sorry to hear that you feel this way.

According to Shopify's billing system, you kept our app on for over 6 months.

Since Shopify handles the entire billing process, we'd be happy to revert back to them on your behalf or schedule a call and sort any misunderstandings you might've had about our app usage or Shopify's billing, and of course provide you with a refund.

Please email us with you contact details to support@twik.io so we could sort things out for you. Thanks.

15 de setembro de 2022

My experience with this app is not worth the price you want to pay for it every month. This application has been running in my store for a month and has not helped in any way to increase sales, you should change your ad and not let other users be misled.

AMORANTES
Finlândia
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Twik Technologies ltd. 15 de setembro de 2022

We are sorry to hear you feel that way.

Sometimes, a 30 days trial is not enough to create an uplift in sales, in which cases we are happy to extend the trial period. In order for twik to increase revenues, it must first be exposed to a sufficient amount of traffic and sales- only then it can optimize your conversion rates and AOV.

We believe in transparency, value our customers and consider them as our partners. We'd be more than happy to jump on a call and see how our team may be able to assist you in increasing your store sales.

We have sent you a mail regarding your issue, and hope that after understanding how twik works, you will give it another try.

We look forward to hearing from you and creating a better experience for you.

7 de outubro de 2021

This app doesn't do anything. I don't see any changes or does it convert the currency. No other choice but to uninstall it.

Qart Way
Índia
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Twik Technologies ltd. 19 de outubro de 2021

We are sorry to hear about your latest experience with our app.
In order for twik to work, after the installation, the system is learning your website and your visitor's behaviour (aka. "learning mode").
The learning mode time may differ, depending on your website's traffic.

We have sent you a mail regarding your issue. We are hopeful that after understanding how twik works you will give us another try, given the fact that this review was written on the same day you installed twik.

We are looking forward to hearing from you and surely create a better experience for you.

6 de agosto de 2022

I installed the app on July 28 2022 and so far I have not seen any sales. I dont think this app will deliver the sales it promises and am unlikely to go beyond the free trial stage.

larocque_christopher
Canadá
20 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Twik Technologies ltd. 7 de agosto de 2022

Dear Christopher, we see that during your first 10 days of our trial period, twik had already increased your store sales by 23.9%.

Please note twik is not a traffic acquisition app, but a personalization app designed to increase ther conversion rates of already exiting traffic.

You reached out to our customer success team last week we replied to all your questions yet never heard back from you. Have you received our reply? Twik prides itself at its customer service and transparency, and we can assure you we are more than willing to get anything you're unhappy with sorted.

You still have over two weeks remaining for your trial period and the revenue generated already presents an ROI of 5 months using our paid app.

Our team had just sent you another email and we'd be happy to jump on a call and better understand why you're feeling dissatisfied with our service and how we might be able to assist.

2 de novembro de 2022

Didn't seem to help much, so I ended the free trial. I would recommend another source of marketing to pull in customers

Retro Rewind
Canadá
6 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Twik Technologies ltd. 2 de novembro de 2022

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us.

We would like to remind that twik is not a marketing tool for driving traffic to your store.

Twik increases your conversion rates and AOV by improving user journeys for already existing visitors.

Upon checking your dashboard, we see that you didn't fiinish the learning period, meaning twik wasn't exposed to a sufficient number of visitors or transactions in order to begin the optimization process.

The learning process may take between a few hours to several weeks, depending on your store's traffic. We are always happy to extend the trial period when this is the case.

We'd be happy to schedule a call with to see how we could help your store grow.

17 de fevereiro de 2022

The app does NOT work well when you are just starting your store. I strongly recommend you guys do a startup solution.

The3Crazed
Estados Unidos
6 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Twik Technologies ltd. 20 de fevereiro de 2022

We are sorry to hear about your latest experience with our app.
However, can you please specify what seemed non-functional?
Taking a look at our data, within the 5 days your store was installed, twik has managed to present to 22% of your users a personalized version of your site. We also managed to increase your 'Add to Cart Ratio'.
We've sent you a mail to schedule a call and better understand your concern.