Twik , 73 avaliações

Avaliação geral
3,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 70% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 22% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
Editado a 5 de dezembro de 2023

Were to begin this updated review.

Twik is probably the best user experience Ive ever had. They had issues with rescans on websites which looked like bots, including on my shop.
I accused them of scamming and running bots. They refunded me immediately but also engaged with me and wanted to show that it was by error not design.

We worked back and forth for over 3 months and Twik finally came back with a new and improved system. I saw the scan traffic for one day and then back to normal!! That's dedication to your product and your reputation.

Even after resuming with the purchase, Twik still stayed engaged even going as far to demo new features and how I can extract maximum value from the data they provide. Looking forward to hitting new revenue highs!

Green Genius
Austrália
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Twik Technologies ltd. 5 de outubro de 2023

Thank you for your updated review and for giving us the opportunity to make things right. We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with twik and grateful for your patience as we worked through the challenges.

Your feedback has been invaluable in improving our system and services. We're excited to continue supporting your journey towards new revenue heights and look forward to showcasing more of what twik can offer. Your trust and satisfaction are our top priorities. Here's to more success together!

5 de outubro de 2023

Twik Personalization has been a game-changer for my Shopify store. The ability to create dynamic, personalized experiences for every customer has led to a significant 6% increase in sales.

Everywear
Israel
16 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Twik Technologies ltd. 23 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Twik Personalization has boosted your sales and enhanced your customers' shopping experience. Your success is our top priority!

15 de agosto de 2023

that app works i have had a lot of new customers the app is very easy to use and helps keep up with traffic to your store

Takeaway Moore Everything Shop
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Twik Technologies ltd. 17 de agosto de 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive experience!
It's wonderful to hear that twik is effectively simplifying traffic management for your store. While twik doesn't generate traffic, it enhances user experiences, boosting engagement and conversions.

We're excited about our journey together and look forward to your continued success!

14 de agosto de 2023

Great app, all around awesome tool. 49/month sounds like a lot and it kind of is, but its well worth it.

iThrift
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Twik Technologies ltd. 15 de agosto de 2023

Thanks for your positive review!
Your satisfaction with twik's features and value motivates us to enhance your experience further. We're delighted to have you as part of the twik community.

Your satisfaction is our motivation!

16 de maio de 2023

This is a revolutionary app that has taken an otherwise static customer journey and enhanced it to make it personalized and specific to the customer's shopping behavior. This is Gold Jerry! We are well into our second month and have already noticed increases in important metrics like, add to cart, purchase rate. To top it all off, excellent support from Guy. who has taken the time to work with us and guide us throughout our journey with Twik. Must Have APP! at least give it a shot.

ITFactory.ca
Canadá
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Twik Technologies ltd. 16 de maio de 2023

Thank you for your fantastic review! It truly is gold!
We're delighted to see the positive impact on key metrics that indicate better conversion rates.
Our team is very committed to providing excellent support throughout your twik journey.
We're excited about the future and look forward to helping your business thrive!

27 de abril de 2023

***ABSOLUTELY MUST-HAVE***

Twik has been a game-changer for our business!
We have a huge catalog with many products, making it sometimes hard for customers to find the right match for them.

Twik's no-touch personalization approach made it easier for our visitors to find their right match by re-arranging the storefront and promoting relevant products. Thanks to that we were able to generate significant new revenue and were able to invest more in marketing.

The app's user-friendly interface and personalized automations have helped us improve store metrics and boost sales. The customer support team is always available and helpful.

I highly recommend twik and think that it's a must-have for every e-commerce store.

WeShoes
Israel
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Twik Technologies ltd. 27 de abril de 2023

Thank you for your positive review!
We’re glad that twik has helped your business!
It is always good to hear that our automations have improved your store metrics.
We take pride in providing helpful customer support and are always available to assist you.
Thanks for recommending twik, and we hope to continue supporting your business’s growth.

28 de julho de 2023

easy to install and manage keep up the great work. i would highly recommend twik to my buisness associates

JNCLTD
Reino Unido
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Twik Technologies ltd. 30 de julho de 2023

Thanks for your review!
We're glad you found Twik easy to install and manage. We're here to support you and your business associates every step of the way.
Let's keep up the great work together!

31 de março de 2023

Thrilled with the Twik app since installing it a few months ago. The personalized recommendations are great, and it's easy to see the momentum built on conversions. The app's excellent customer support is also a big plus, and Guy has been great. Overall, I highly recommend this app to any Shopify site looking to streamline their online shopping experience and boost conversion with barely having to lift a finger. Plus, I know they will add more features as they grow. Keep it up!

Ry & Pen
Canadá
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Twik Technologies ltd. 2 de abril de 2023

Thank you so much for your positive review of twik!
We're thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience and seen a boost in conversions. We're also glad to hear that our customer support team has been a big help to you. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to adding more features to the app as we continue to grow. Thanks again for your support!

Editado a 9 de março de 2023

I had some trouble with Twik initially, but they went above and beyond to fix the problem and even provide me with some extra tips! Highly recommend!

Crimson and Clover Studio
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Twik Technologies ltd. 1 de março de 2023

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad that we could help you and appreciate your recommendation. We are always here to assist you and we are excited about the opportunity to continue working together and supporting the growth of your business.

23 de maio de 2023

Amazing! One of the few app i pay for and every month it pays dividends! Great software, can't recommend it enough!

Nforcd
Reino Unido
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Twik Technologies ltd. 23 de maio de 2023

Thanks for the amazing feedback!
We're thrilled to hear that Twik has been a valuable investment for your business, consistently delivering positive results.
Your recommendation means the world to us, and we'll keep working hard to provide you with top-notch software and support.
Cheers to continued success with Twik!