Avaliações (63)

Avaliação geral
5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 98% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
30 de janeiro de 2024

App tốt, ủng hộ app của anh em VN ngon bổ rẻ. Support hỗ trợ nhiệt tình, bạn Joyce chủ động hõ trợ quá nhiệt tình.

Bule Store
Vietname
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 2 de fevereiro de 2024

Rất cảm ơn bạn đã chia sẻ feedback! Chúng mình rất vui khi bạn đánh giá cao quá trình support khách hàng của chúng mình, đặc biệt là từ Joyce. Nếu có thêm câu hỏi hoặc cần sự giúp đỡ thêm, đừng ngần ngại ping chúng mình nha. 😊🌟🚀

25 de junho de 2023

This app will provide key information so we can evaluate our success with Twitter ads. Tracy provided amazing support while getting our events set up as well as the code embed. She walked us through every step and confirmed everything was set up correctly. Great app with great support!

Chill Boys
Estados Unidos
24 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 26 de junho de 2023

How lovely and sweet you are! 🌞 Our team is really impressed with your positive things you shared about our app and support service. 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊. Let’s rock together 🔥🚀

20 de novembro de 2023

I have used TikTok and Facebook Pixels from the Omega team, and now I'm using Twitter Pixels, which is truly worth it. The tracking is accurate, it's simple to use, the support team is friendly, and the response time is excellent.

Codygifts.com
Estados Unidos
27 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 22 de novembro de 2023

Fantastic to hear that you've had a positive experience with our team! 🌟 If you have more insights to share or any questions, feel free to reach out. Thanks for your positive feedback! 😊🚀

3 de outubro de 2023

Sherthey was very helpful today, he didn't leave until he made sure that my pixel is correctly set up. Big Thanks

Trendroop
Irlanda
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 6 de outubro de 2023

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

8 de setembro de 2023

Easy to set up, great customer support. Highly recommend this app. Thanks

fallingglove
Estados Unidos
9 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 12 de setembro de 2023

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share with us your experience with the Omega app. On behalf of our entire team, thank you for allowing us to support you!

22 de fevereiro de 2024

日本語での使用説明ページなどまだありませんが、良いアプリです。
サポートもチャット対応で質問をすると数分以内に的確な返事をもらえます。

公式通販サイト「アニメコレクション/Anime Collection」
Japão
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 23 de fevereiro de 2024

🌟 ありがとうございます!アプリがお役に立っているようで何よりです。また、サポートチャットの迅速かつ的確な対応にご満足いただけたようで、大変嬉しいです。何かご質問やフィードバックがありましたら、お気軽にお知らせください。今後ともより良いサービスを提供できるよう努めてまいります!🚀🌐

29 de agosto de 2023

This app helps me simplify the setting events of Twitter. I had issues setting up event purchases, but the support team went out of their way to figure out the issues for my store and resolve them. Thanks!

Cerigifts
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 31 de agosto de 2023

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

11 de dezembro de 2023

Very kind and fast cs was delightful.
Thank you for your cooperation.

모코몬 일본직구
Coreia do Sul
10 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 12 de dezembro de 2023

We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with our customer support team! Thank you for the kind words about their kindness and speed. If you ever need assistance in the future or have more feedback to share, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your cooperation!

29 de junho de 2023

The customer service team diligently resolved all of my issues. Pixels is a highly complex code-work, and without their dedicated efforts to overcome it, I would have likely spent a significant amount of time resolving this issue.

TrueYoung Store
China
25 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 30 de junho de 2023

Thanks! It makes our day to hear that we were able to provide you with 5-star service. We’ll make sure the entire team received your feedback – they'll be thrilled to hear your kind words.

3 de outubro de 2023

Tracia's team at Omega managed to help me set up all the pixel events necessary. They had in-house developers to assist so the process was smooth.

Thanks guys!

Sweetums Wipes
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 6 de outubro de 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.