Avaliações (63)

Avaliação geral
5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 98% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
13 de abril de 2023

This app is super easy to use. I was able to set up my pixel in under a minute. Tracy was also nice enough to help use test that it's running properly. Great app, even better customer support.

Ballet
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 14 de abril de 2023

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! ✨ We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! 🍻

31 de outubro de 2023

I am delighted to leave a 5-star review for the Omega - Multi Twitter Pixels app. This app has been an absolute game-changer for our digital marketing efforts. Here are a few reasons why I believe this app deserves the highest rating:

Effortless Integration: Omega made it incredibly easy to integrate multiple Twitter pixels into our website. This has allowed us to track various conversion events with precision, providing valuable insights into our advertising campaigns.

Customization: The app offers a high degree of customization, allowing us to tailor the pixel tracking to our specific needs. Whether it's tracking purchases, leads, or other events, Omega provides the flexibility to optimize our ad campaigns effectively.

Robust Reporting: The reporting and analytics tools within Omega are impressive. We can easily access and interpret the data, enabling us to refine our advertising strategy and improve our ROI.

Exceptional Support: The customer support from the Omega team is outstanding. They are responsive, knowledgeable, and always ready to assist with any questions or concerns.

Reliability: The app has proven to be reliable, ensuring that our tracking pixels work consistently and accurately, even during high traffic periods.

Overall, Omega - Multi Twitter Pixels is an essential tool for anyone looking to enhance their Twitter advertising efforts. It has saved us time, improved our ad targeting, and ultimately boosted our online business. I highly recommend this app to any e-commerce business looking to take their Twitter advertising to the next level.

Euartdeco
Vietname
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 1 de novembro de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We’re happy to know that you loved your experience with our app and the support team. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service. Thank you again for your feedback!

7 de agosto de 2023

Good app, I can measure Twitter promotion events accurately and any issues or questions are supported by the staff.

Printyourwear
Vietname
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 8 de agosto de 2023

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

27 de julho de 2021

Great Service. Stephan walked me through the installation and it worked right away. Allows tracking of various events not just purchase.

HIPDOT
Estados Unidos
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 27 de julho de 2021

Hi HIPDOT,
Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Omega Team

13 de outubro de 2023

5 stars for lovely support Tracy <3

Shirteefy
Vietname
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 16 de outubro de 2023

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

17 de março de 2023

There's customer service and there's what the Omega team offer. Superb. All my queries were answered very quickly and the team went above and beyond in helping me.

Atoms to Astronauts
Reino Unido
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 20 de março de 2023

We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone

26 de junho de 2023

Tracy is very helpful in installing. Very recommended ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

FULI フリ I Future of Living
Tailândia
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 28 de junho de 2023

We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Let’s rock data input for ads with Omega - Multi Twitter Pixels 🔥

29 de março de 2023

Installing Twitter pixel may be confusing because there is not a sales channel like Facebook or Google. But this app solves it like magic. The support is also very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend!

Melaninful
Vietname
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 30 de março de 2023

We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review of our Omega - Multi Twitter Pixels app. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Omega to further develop our products and services.

Editado a 25 de abril de 2023

Very good support via live chat - thank you for the help, Tracy. I am glad that there is an addon to track Twitter conversions.

ShapewearUSA.com | Shapewear, Bras, Post-Surgical Girdles For All
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 26 de abril de 2023

You are amazing! ✨ Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words. We're so thankful for customers like you, and we greatly appreciate you using our app 🥰 If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Omega, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. 🍻
Cheers,
Tracy and the Omega Customer support team

3 de outubro de 2023

Sherthey was very helpful today, he didn't leave until he made sure that my pixel is correctly set up. Big Thanks

Trendroop
Irlanda
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 6 de outubro de 2023

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.