Avaliações (65)

Avaliação geral
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 98% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
24 de abril de 2023

Great support. Helped me out a lot and solved the problem very quickly. App is working well now. Thanks!

Cherish These
About 4 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 24 de abril de 2023

You're amazinggg! 🥰🥰🥰. I'm blown away by your positive words, really appreciate the time you took to write such a nice review. Let’s boom your sales MASSIVELY 🚀🚀🚀

Editado a 5 de maio de 2023

Bạn support rất thân thiện, chăm sóc khách hàng rất tốt. Mình thực sự bất ngờ về dịch vụ, khi chủ động liên lạc để hỏi mình cần giúp đỡ gì không và sẵn sàng dành thời gian để test các tính năng cho mình.

Welcome Native Spirit
About 2 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 9 de maio de 2023

Rất cám ơn bạn và team đã chia sẻ trải nghiệm về app cũng như về dịch vụ hỗ trợ khách hàng của team Omega! Chúng mình rất vui và cực kỳ hạnh phúc khi được khách hàng ghi nhận sự cố gắng mỗi ngày để mang lại những trải nghiệm app tuyệt vời cho cộng đồng Shopify! Omega mong sẽ luôn được đồng hành trên mọi thành công trong công việc kinh doanh của bạn và team!
Cảm ơn và chúc bạn ngày vui!
Từ Đội ngũ Hỗ trợ khách hàng của Omega.

12 de outubro de 2022

The app doesn't work for me. It's not easy to use as they claim. Support said they are looking at it, but I haven't heard back. There seems to be other apps that don't have this issue. I have no ad blocker installed.

About 7 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 12 de outubro de 2022

Hi Shaun,

Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your issue and we are sorry for the negative experience you had.

As we have checked your conversation with our team, you mentioned that you were using the Brave browser. This browser always enables ads block by default so you need to turn it off or change the browser to check if the pixel works. To prove the idea, our team has tested on both Chrome and Brave browsers and the events were firing properly without ads block. I believe that on Brave, neither ours nor other pixel apps can work with ads block.

I would like to invite you to reinstall our app to confirm if my idea is correct. If something does not feel right or you have any concerns, please do not hesitate to get in touch as I want to make sure you are fully taken care of. We are always happy to help.

The Twitter multi-pixel app is a free app that we made with the goal to bring our help to merchants who are not so familiar with Twitter tag IDs coding, so we do hope that with our help, no merchants have to be suffered from the code things.

We hope our sharing helps. Please do let us know if there is any further assistance we can provide.

Best regards,
Omega Team

26 de março de 2024

Arábia Saudita
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 27 de março de 2024

Thank you so much for the stellar 5-star rating! 🌟 We're delighted that our Omega ‑ Multi Twitter Pixels app is exceeding your expectations and that our support team could assist you effectively. 😊 Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to provide continued support whenever you need it. If you have any more feedback or questions, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support! 🚀

27 de maio de 2024

Reino Unido
26 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 31 de maio de 2024

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your support. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🌟🚀