Avaliação geral
5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 98% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
15 de abril de 2024

Amazing App that has already saved me hours of work (and headaches) setting up the Twitter Pixel and the relevant events. Support was incredible. Very friendly, super fast. And Tyler, who I spoke to, went through an entire customer journey test to make sure every event was firing correctly and provided screenshots. I can't recommend this app enough if you're running Twitter/X Ads.

Lori Holmes Books
Reino Unido
21 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 19 de abril de 2024

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you for your glowing review of our Omega ‑ Multi Twitter Pixels app! We're thrilled to hear that it has saved you hours of work and headaches while setting up the Twitter Pixel and relevant events. Our team is dedicated to providing top-notch support, and we're delighted to hear that Tyler provided you with incredible assistance. It's fantastic to know that he went above and beyond, conducting a thorough customer journey test and providing screenshots to ensure everything was firing correctly. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help make your Twitter/X Ads experience even better! 😊🚀

20 de fevereiro de 2024

Support is excellent! Pretty much answer you right away and be with you every step of the way until the problem is solved. Can't recommend this app enough because support is top notch!

Craft Den Studio
Reino Unido
19 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 22 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you've had an excellent experience with our support team. Providing top-notch support is a priority for us, and we're delighted that we could assist you every step of the way until the problem was solved. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🌟

28 de fevereiro de 2024

All works good and installation is very easy. Customer support are excellent.

Rosalie Paris
França
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 1 de março de 2024

🌟 Fantastic to hear that everything is working smoothly for you! 🚀 We're delighted that the installation was a breeze and that you've had an excellent experience with our customer support. 💻 If you ever need further assistance or have more questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🌈 #SmoothOperation #EasyInstallation #ExcellentCustomerSupport 🌟

10 de janeiro de 2024

Andy is the man!!!

Struggling for days to have the Twitter pixel on my webshop.

Within 10minutes it was finally complete and it worked 100% with this App and of the live support from Andy!

Really recommend this app if you don't to waste time and to have a proper 100% working twitter pixel.

Thankyou again Andy, youre the best!

Kind regards,

Worldly Wishes

worldlywishes
Países Baixos
27 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 12 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you so much for the fantastic review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that Andy could assist you swiftly and efficiently with setting up the Twitter pixel on your webshop. We're delighted to have provided you with a 100% working solution. Your recommendation means the world to us! 😊

Thank you again, and we're here for you anytime you need assistance.

18 de março de 2024

Quick response from the support

FishHill
Reino Unido
17 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 21 de março de 2024

🚀 Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you received a quick response from our support team. Providing timely assistance is a top priority for us at Omega ‑ Multi Twitter Pixels app. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🌟

14 de dezembro de 2023

I've been using this app for Twitter pixel tracking on my Shopify store and it's been fantastic. The setup was easy, thanks to the supportive team. The app works smoothly, giving me accurate and useful tracking data for my Twitter ads. It's reliable, easy to use, and really helps with my marketing. Highly recommend it for anyone needing solid Twitter ad tracking on Shopify!

Customizeaf™
Estados Unidos
9 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 17 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our app has been fantastic for your Twitter pixel tracking on your Shopify store. It's great to know that the setup was easy and that our supportive team was there to assist you. Knowing that it's reliable, easy to use, and helps with your marketing is fantastic feedback. We appreciate your recommendation and are here to ensure your continued success. If you have any further questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you again for your support! 😊🙌

24 de março de 2024

It is working very well and they are very helpful. They helped me to set the app properly and be sure it is working well. thank you

Antochia Crafts
Estados Unidos
About 2 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 27 de março de 2024

We're thrilled to hear that our Omega ‑ Multi Twitter Pixels app is working well for you! 🎉 Thank you for your kind words about our helpful support team. 😊 We're always here to ensure that our app is set up properly and meets your needs. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're grateful for your support! 🚀

1 de março de 2024

Customer support is really good, I recommend

Anti-Spike Formula
Estados Unidos
1 day usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 21 de março de 2024

🌟 Thank you for your kind words about our Omega ‑ Multi Twitter Pixels app! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer support team. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help ensure your experience remains excellent. Thank you for choosing us! 🚀🌟

19 de dezembro de 2023

Incredible experience, these guys know what they are doing. I had trouble setting it up and their support team was fantastic. Certainly recommend!

Warezenn
Reino Unido
6 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 12 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! 😊 We're thrilled to hear about your incredible experience and that our support team could assist you effectively. If you ever need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We truly appreciate your recommendation! 🌟

15 de novembro de 2023

Since I started using Multi Twitter Pixels, I've been amazed at the significant impact it has had on my marketing strategy. From the moment of installation, I witnessed a drastic change in tracking and understanding my customer's journey. The powerful pixel events - from Page View, Content View, Add to Cart, Checkout Initiation to Purchase - have provided me with deep insights into how customers interact with my products. This not only helped me optimize my ad campaigns but also significantly reduced the time and effort required for data analysis.

What I love most about Multi Twitter Pixels is its simplicity in setup and usage. With just a few easy steps, I was able to start gathering crucial data without facing any complex technical hassles. This is perfectly suited for businesses like ours where every minute is valuable.

Moreover, thanks to the transparency and detail in the reporting, I can easily identify and address weaknesses in my marketing strategy. I've also been able to pinpoint new opportunities to enhance engagement and conversions. All these have contributed immensely to revenue growth and building a stronger brand presence.

In conclusion, Multi Twitter Pixels is not just a tool; it's an indispensable partner in my marketing journey. I am thoroughly satisfied and will continue to use it in the future. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for an effective marketing solution on Twitter.

Alota
Vietname
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 17 de novembro de 2023

You are amazing! ✨ Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words. We're so thankful for customers like you, and we greatly appreciate you using our app 🥰 If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Omega, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. 🍻