W3 Custom Order Status , 85 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,6
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 82% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
22 de abril de 2024

This app is amazing! Can't recommend it enough. The support team has always been extremely responsive and helpful. It does exactly what you want it to do. It's very is to set up order status and flow and it provides updates on the order status page or be email.

Again highly recommend. Thanks for everything!

Pro Shop Sports
Canadá
10 months usando a aplicação
11 de abril de 2024

Awesome app - I reached out about a feature idea and 2 days later they had implemented it for everyone (control visibility of items on a workflow timeline so customers don't see failure states all the time).

We have been using this with the API and the QR code capabilities so that we can automate status updates to notify our customers about our production workflow. Great app!

Dr. Direct Retainers
Estados Unidos
17 days usando a aplicação
25 de março de 2024

Good support and great app to reduce unnecessary customer contact. Works well and easy to install. Definitely worth 5stars and definitely a necessary app once your sales volume creates too many wismo contact during the day.

Emmas Premium Services
Estados Unidos
29 days usando a aplicação
31 de janeiro de 2024

"I'm thrilled to award W3 Custom Order Status a well-deserved 5-star review! Their team not only tailored our customer notification emails to perfectly match our Shopify store's design but also ingeniously incorporated metafields for a bespoke solution. Their skillful customization has elevated our customer communication to a new level of professionalism and brand consistency. A heartfelt thank you to the W3 team for their exceptional service and technical prowess. Highly recommended for anyone looking to enhance their Shopify experience!

Couch Haus
Canadá
About 1 month usando a aplicação
9 de janeiro de 2024

Fantastic support, fast responses to emails. Its very refreshing to get 1:1 help with any issues I'm facing. This custom order status app is going beyond my expectations. Thanks!

Black Sand Distribution
Hong Kong, RAE da China
About 1 month usando a aplicação
13 de fevereiro de 2024

Absolut zufrieden mit dieser App und der Kundenservice ist ein Traum. Vielen vielen Dank für die schnelle Einrichtung und Hilfe :-)

Wolfstueck
Alemanha
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
22 de junho de 2018

This app has fit my needs to a tee. I don't use the app for what it was intended for, instead I use to send emails to my suppliers for my dropship orders. The app is easy to use and allows me to watch order status closely. The support guys are amazing too. Quick customer service and always willing to help out. Bravo guys!

Team Sports Gift
Estados Unidos
Over 6 years usando a aplicação
17 de janeiro de 2017

Custom Order Status has been exactly what we were looking for to enhance our store. We needed to be able to let customers know where their custom orders were every step of the way and now we have a working solution!

Buskerdoo
Estados Unidos
Almost 6 years usando a aplicação
17 de dezembro de 2017

Really great app, just what we needed.
our business sole primary source of communication is via email.
Shopify email facilities were very limited. we downloaded this app about 2 weeks ago and it was good and worked, but it was just missing 1 thing, we requested a change in the app to accommodate our business and within 48hrs it was done.

So much easier sending emails with the ability to set up different templates and to keep track on order status' its fantastic!

Pepixel Invitations
Austrália
Over 5 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 26 de janeiro de 2021

Utterly fantastic. We provide a very bespoke service and require all sorts of unique possible stages and this app enables us to cover all eventualities and provide immediate updates to our customers whilst ensuring we keep track of the order this end too. I have had to contact support a couple of times and have been replied to immediately - Have not yet got the customers login page sorted out but so far have been so happy with the system I am not sure how much the customer really needs it - but will look forward to getting that sorted out too. I have been trading online for the best part of 20 years and can certainly vouch for the integrity of this app - 100% essential if you provide personalised products.

Richards Guitars
Reino Unido
About 4 years usando a aplicação