Hextom: Ultimate Sales Boost , 9 366 arvostelua

Kokonaisarvio
4,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 86 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 11 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
20. tammikuu 2019

Ultimate Sales Boost is very helpfull I sure that will help me to improve my online store and I will get more sells

CamouflageShop
Espanja
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
7. kesäkuu 2018

Can't give a rating just yet. Just signed up for it. We will see.

Chris Lis
Yhdysvallat
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
11. kesäkuu 2018

I have just added I will update review after I have actually tried it out

Mean Az Store
Australia
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
14. joulukuu 2020

No se aplican todos los cambios, solo aparece una frase debajo del producto que dice: pago seguro y nada mas que eso. Configure muchas cosas según lo indicado por ustedes y no se aplican. No pagaré nada por esto. No sirve.

SHAPWOW
Espanja
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
22. marraskuu 2020

I chose a plan of 9.99 USD per month and then I canceled it after a few minutes, but why does it still charge me if I now have a free plan ???

Fast Light
Tšekki
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 6. huhtikuu 2018

unfortunately it's not working , please help it's not showing on my webpage

Mirror Moi
Australia
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
26. toukokuu 2021

App is great but in free version all cool features are closed. :( I would like to use the other features for free

Royal Lion Accessories
Kanada
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
2. joulukuu 2018

I used this app to help clear out old inventory. I cannot give a star level as of yet. I just signed up.

TrendaLooza
Yhdysvallat
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
9. huhtikuu 2019

When adding more products, I click on the Browse Products button and nothing happens. Google Chrome on Chromebook.

Ninho de Gente
Yhdysvallat
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
22. heinäkuu 2022

When I started running speed checks on the site this app was the number one offender in slowing things down and we barely had any functions switched on.

Shafferquality
Yhdysvallat
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Hextom vastasi 3. elokuu 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We have made sure that our Ultimate Sales Boost app has been optimized and does not impact the website loading speed.

We have sent an email to you for more details, but have not get any response yet. Can you please check your inbox or spam folder when you have time, and reply to us? We can learn more about your case, and help to solve it.

Thank you