Hextom: Ultimate Sales Boost , 9 382 arvostelua

Kokonaisarvio
4,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 86 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 11 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
12. maaliskuu 2021

Doy 3 porque todo sale en inglés y aun no sé si funciona correctamente aun que por el momento no ha dado fallo . Pero si puede cambiar el idioma, le pondré las 5

Hazte uno shop
Espanja
28 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 5. syyskuu 2019

It is a great app. But most of the features are not free which can be useful. That's why I gave 3 stars.

Ucargoods
Azerbaidžan
21 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
4. syyskuu 2019

I haven't tried it yet, but looking at it when I configure setting this is quite complete compare to other app

Storklab Lady
Filippiinit
20 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
15. huhtikuu 2018

Too early to tell, still trying it out. So far do not like the dishonest nature of the "random number between such and such will appear" for things like inventory remaining.

Rose And Shadow
Yhdysvallat
19 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
28. heinäkuu 2021

I only have English so I want you to add other languages
Please add Japanese Please add Japanese I don't know why I have to write a review so long

OWN
Japani
17 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
17. syyskuu 2018

Still testing app. Will let you know if it meets my needs.
I hope all the selections I made work properly.
Thanks

My Guy Online
Etelä-Afrikka
17 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
25. huhtikuu 2020

I'm using this App to increase my Customer purchase follow through. This app offers great options!

Airbagz! Ergonomic Body Comfort
Yhdysvallat
12 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
20. kesäkuu 2018

I already have these features on my site which I had to code myself, but this is a good app for those who are not very knowledgeable about coding. I wanted to use it for the limited stock option, but it applied to all and not the ones I chose. Hence the 3-star review.

The Lc Pop Shop
Yhdysvallat
11 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
1. toukokuu 2018

Just downloaded but very excited, will be back to let you know how it's working

Glamour And Glitz By Peggy
Yhdysvallat
4 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
22. toukokuu 2020

estou usando parece ser bom .................................................................................

Moda Varzea
Brasilia
4 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä