Hextom: Ultimate Sales Boost , 9 315 arvostelua

Kokonaisarvio
4,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 86 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 11 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
25. maaliskuu 2020

A decent app that does most of what I need - the only thing missing in the basic plan is the ability to schedule when campaigns start and end. The jump from 9.99 to 29.99 / month is pretty steep to get this practical functionality. I appreciate there are other things included in the professional package but they aren't things I need - so left me a bit frustrated by the pricing.

opensurf
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
16. huhtikuu 2018

Excited to see how the app works at actually converting traffic!

Aria Ultimate
Yhdysvallat
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
14. huhtikuu 2020

Trust Badges look really generic. Seems easy to use, my first time using the app so we will see what the outcome is

5th Avenue Goods
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
31. toukokuu 2020

i used the app for a sale it was helpful. i think the inventory countdown would be better if it wasn't automatically for every item.

Neet Freak Clothing LLC
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
30. kesäkuu 2020

Bonne application mais ne fonctionne pas toujours bien (version libre), problème d'affichage, dommage.

SAWAXX
Ranska
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
26. toukokuu 2018

Giving this a try right now, reviews look good so I doubt i'll be disappointed

Levels613
Kanada
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
24. maaliskuu 2020

It's easy to navigate and that is a huge plus, but the fact that it forces me to upgrade to get almost all the features is a little bit upsetting

Nic-o'loop
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
1. huhtikuu 2021

It a bit glitched, mess with it a few times finally works. Can be frustrating but it attracting towards customers and makes your page look, feel trustworthy.

Happy Vegan Way
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 22. huhtikuu 2019

The app was easy to install and to customize. The rating could increase or decrease after a few days. I am currently only using the free option for testing.

I don't like being rushed for a review so soon after install.

Beauty Bar & Supply
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
14. heinäkuu 2020

I find the free and basic versions to be basically useless. Disappointed that the app is expensive to obtain the functionality needed.

NEJJEN
Yhdysvallat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä