Ultimate Scarcity Pro , 322 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,3
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 61% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 23% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 1 sterren
Bewerkt 8 november 2020

Simples, mas funciona. Poderia ter mais opções gratuitas. Mas funciona.Poderia ser muito melhor. O custo é muito alto.

LojaLB
Brazilië
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Softpulse Infotech heeft geantwoord 14 juni 2019

Thank you for posting a review and sorry for the inconvenience. It would be great if you write a review after you try with the app. And you can always contact us on support@shopiapps.in in case of any issue you face with the app. Thanks.

6 januari 2020

The timer doesn't start at the preset time.....................................................................................

Doggy Plaza
Nigeria
16 dagen gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 29 mei 2019

Did not like the fact that the stock scarcity alert is paired up with the timer. I wanted to use it separately. Also did not like the UI/UX.

whoneedsbra
Verenigde Staten
5 dagen gebruiken de app
6 mei 2019

Get it by feature didn't work for me. Tried getting help from the support using live chat but no response.

The Quirky Store
India
1 dag gebruiken de app
13 december 2019

you can't put the low inventory bar without the timer :/ .This sentence is just to have the 100 minimum characters.

Alfatown
Frankrijk
Ongeveer 7 uur gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 20 november 2019

THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I DOWNLOADED THE APP, AND AFTER EVEN CREATING THE DISCOUNT CODE IT SAYS DISCOUNT CODE DOES NOT EXIST.
ALSO IT'S NOT EVEN SHOWING THE TIMER ON THE WEBSITE.
VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH THE SERVICE PROVIDED BY THE APP DEVELOPER. REALLY VERY DISAPPOINTED.

Jharonka
India
Ongeveer 3 uur gebruiken de app
Softpulse Infotech heeft geantwoord 27 november 2019

The problem you faced is fixed now. and working fine as we tested with various scenarios.
You can write us on support@shopiapps.in , so that we can resolve it as soon as possible for you.
Thanks

24 april 2020

worst app ever. installed automatically things i didn't want and after deleting the app, it stayed..

Golf Success
Zwitserland
22 minuten gebruiken de app
28 januari 2022

Working on free plan with watermark on top of the features. Tried premium to get the new design for counter but doesn't work. All design finally appear black on white on website.

Broos
Frankrijk
17 minuten gebruiken de app