Ultimate Scarcity Pro , 322 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,3
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 61% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 23% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 1 sterren
Bewerkt 27 februari 2019

I use this app,more good than others.It can help your shop looks more attaction,not bad,chose it.

gguaua
China
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
24 oktober 2018

i downloaded to count down to black friday sales,it would be helpful if you could input the end date and time so you didnt have to work it out

Vertuebox
Verenigd Koninkrijk
11 maanden gebruiken de app
17 juni 2019

Need to test it first , I shall keep you updated................................................................................................................................................................................

CatShopOnline
Verenigd Koninkrijk
10 maanden gebruiken de app
Softpulse Infotech heeft geantwoord 18 juni 2019

Hi,

Thank you for posting a review and sorry for the inconvenience & misunderstanding. It would be great if you write a review after you try with the app. And you can always contact us on support@shopiapps.in in case of any issue you face with the app.

Thanks.

23 oktober 2019

don't know yet haven't finished adding the app and it's asking for a rating would be better if i had a chance to finish setting it up

VIP Giftz
Verenigde Staten
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Softpulse Infotech heeft geantwoord 24 oktober 2019

Sorry but there is a misunderstanding, We never ask for a review before you use our app. There is just a link given to post it, you can do it at your convenient time.
Thank you.

15 januari 2020

Stop texting itbdhsjsjsjnsnsnsjsjsjsjsjjsjsjsnsjsjsjjsjsjsjdjjdjddjjdjxjxjjdjdjdjdnsjsjjsjsjdndnndjdndj

Limitless Effort
Verenigde Staten
7 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 18 november 2019

Je note 4/5 au top très bonne application timing je recommande fortement elle va me servir très utile

Phone Factory
Nederland
2 maanden gebruiken de app
17 juni 2019

they push me to review they push me to review they push me to review they push me to review they push me to review they push me to review

JEWBALY
Turkije
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Softpulse Infotech heeft geantwoord 18 juni 2019

Hi,

Thank you for posting a review and sorry for the inconvenience & misunderstanding. It would be great if you write a review after you try with the app. And you can always contact us on support@shopiapps.in in case of any issue you face with the app.

Thanks.

23 mei 2020

SI ESTARIA EN ESPANOL SI LE DARIA 5 ESTRELLAS YO DE INGLES NO SE MUCHO PERO BUENO ME ARREGLO SE PUEDE MEJORAR

MD MUNDO DIGITAL
Spanje
21 dagen gebruiken de app
4 februari 2019

i used this app to help me alot for my store , it's a great up app to use

thank you a lot for thsi yp

BimpOO
Marokko
8 dagen gebruiken de app
22 november 2019

Doesn't remove all code on uninstall. I do wish Apps would sort their act out with this sort of thing!

Our Generation World
Verenigd Koninkrijk
2 dagen gebruiken de app