Ultimate Scarcity Pro , 322 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,3
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 61% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 23% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 1 sterren
2 november 2020

I love the app, we use it all the time. It has been very good and our sales have increased. We use the same app on two websites and plan to use them on more

H·O·C Cosmetics
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 22 augustus 2019

So far so good. Nice functionality! Seems easy to use, highly recommended. I will update later. I wish I could change colors.

Rover of Dover
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
14 mei 2019

So far so good. Will try this app first. thankful for the developers for creating this app that can help us boost our sales.

CooCart Online
Filipijnen
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 8 mei 2019

good experience with application....................................................................

INFINITEMASON
Bolivia
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
4 augustus 2022

placeholder="I used this app to help me do x. I really like how it does y. It would be nice if it did z better."

Lasord Store
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
12 maart 2019

Very nice app, it's perfect for scarcity and action i recommend it the free plan is good for begin

3Six Tooth Brush
Canada
10 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 24 februari 2019

Nice app for countdowns timers and sales pop. If you're looking for a free app to boost your sales, definitely try this one !

Dinosaur Deals
België
10 maanden gebruiken de app
14 augustus 2019

To testando ainda espero que seja legal. Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Boutique do Bikini
Brazilië
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 27 november 2020

The App isn't doiung anything regardless of what I try. And it's prompting me to leave a review in order to proceed with my set up so here is my review

Camila Londono Art
Verenigde Staten
9 maanden gebruiken de app
12 mei 2019

I am trying to Use this app. After using it i could give perfect reviews. After all the experience till now it looks okay

FUNKYSTRANKY
India
8 maanden gebruiken de app