Recensioni (148)

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 100% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
4 luglio 2024

The customer support team response time is next level - basically instant. No unnecessary intros, no time waste, straight to solutions. This is the first time ever I give a review, so, well done honestly.

Fridaattire
Lituania
43 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
26 febbraio 2024

I just installed the app on my store and it is super easy to setup up, and it's quite customizable. I faced a few small bumps, and Maria helped me within minutes and now it's live and ready to go. Thank you guys, looking forward to seeing improve our ATC ratio.

worksSOwell
Stati Uniti
36 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
30 settembre 2023

Works as promised.

Letano
Paesi Bassi
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Conversion Bear ha risposto 5 ottobre 2023

Thank you for the review and glad to hear that the app worked as you intended it to.

2 agosto 2023

Awesome App, great addition to my store. Love the customization options to grant full control to the user.

Sanity Savers Australia
Australia
24 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Conversion Bear ha risposto 7 agosto 2023

Thank you for the review and glad to hear that you love the customization options!

14 settembre 2023

Werkt precies hoe het zou moeten, lekker overzichtelijk

Noveska
Paesi Bassi
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Conversion Bear ha risposto 22 settembre 2023

Dank je wel voor je 5 sterren. We zijn heel blij dat je vindt dat deze tool precies doet zoals het bedoeld is en zo duidelijk en duidelijk is. Dankjewel!

2 settembre 2019

great app i have ever use in shopiy its best and best there are many options of color setting and transparency

Fashionable Essentials
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
30 agosto 2019

Took minutes to setup. Works like a charm, the customization features are excellent. Added tracking via FB pixel and pinterest are a bonus. Couldn't ask for more for a free app.

SupplyDrop PH
Filippine
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 16 dicembre 2019

Best App I have used so far. As an design addicted person I can say that this plugin is by far the best sticky add to cart plugin.

Trust me.

Best,
-stilform team

stilform
Germania
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
16 marzo 2022

Very intuitive UI and easy to set up. This app also provides the setting for both desktop and mobile. Highly recommended to increase conversion rate.

Executive Vibe
Australia
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
14 gennaio 2021

This is the best app in shopify! They deliver exactly what they promise and on top of that their customer service is perfect. I had an issue with my store and they resolved it in less than 2 minute. How perfect is that? 5 stars well deserved

YUM Translator
Francia
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app