レビュー (148)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の100%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年7月4日

The customer support team response time is next level - basically instant. No unnecessary intros, no time waste, straight to solutions. This is the first time ever I give a review, so, well done honestly.

Fridaattire
リトアニア
アプリの使用期間:43分
2024年2月26日

I just installed the app on my store and it is super easy to setup up, and it's quite customizable. I faced a few small bumps, and Maria helped me within minutes and now it's live and ready to go. Thank you guys, looking forward to seeing improve our ATC ratio.

worksSOwell
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:36分
2023年9月30日

Works as promised.

Letano
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Conversion Bearが返信しました 2023年10月5日

Thank you for the review and glad to hear that the app worked as you intended it to.

2023年8月2日

Awesome App, great addition to my store. Love the customization options to grant full control to the user.

Sanity Savers Australia
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:24分
Conversion Bearが返信しました 2023年8月7日

Thank you for the review and glad to hear that you love the customization options!

2023年9月14日

Werkt precies hoe het zou moeten, lekker overzichtelijk

Noveska
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Conversion Bearが返信しました 2023年9月22日

Dank je wel voor je 5 sterren. We zijn heel blij dat je vindt dat deze tool precies doet zoals het bedoeld is en zo duidelijk en duidelijk is. Dankjewel!

2019年9月2日

great app i have ever use in shopiy its best and best there are many options of color setting and transparency

Fashionable Essentials
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2019年8月30日

Took minutes to setup. Works like a charm, the customization features are excellent. Added tracking via FB pixel and pinterest are a bonus. Couldn't ask for more for a free app.

SupplyDrop PH
フィリピン
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
編集日:2019年12月16日

Best App I have used so far. As an design addicted person I can say that this plugin is by far the best sticky add to cart plugin.

Trust me.

Best,
-stilform team

stilform
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2022年3月16日

Very intuitive UI and easy to set up. This app also provides the setting for both desktop and mobile. Highly recommended to increase conversion rate.

Executive Vibe
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約2年
2021年1月14日

This is the best app in shopify! They deliver exactly what they promise and on top of that their customer service is perfect. I had an issue with my store and they resolved it in less than 2 minute. How perfect is that? 5 stars well deserved

YUM Translator
フランス
アプリの使用期間:2年弱