Trust Badges Bear , 1.532 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 98% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
22 agosto 2019

I wanted payment methods to be clearer than just tiny icons in the footer as is standard with Shopify, but the 'Trust Badges' of some other Apps didn't look trustworthy at all! I'm thrilled with Ultimate Trust Badges as they have the original payment icons for all the payment methods I offer and they can now be prominently located under my Buy Now button so customers are instantly satisfied that their preferred payment method is available and that the store has legit, secure payment systems. Well done Lynda! And thankyou so much for making it easy to use- it took me longer to write this than install it!

lanewayshop
Australia
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
11 marzo 2023

Does what it says. The badges are fully customisable. Looks great as you can have coloured icons. It loads pretty quickly. Great stuff. :) Thanks

All Hail Kitty
Spagna
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
2 marzo 2021

Sleek badges in contrast to a lot of similar apps. No reason not to install this to be honest as the free plan is plenty.

Foresh
Norvegia
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
17 marzo 2020

Amazing app and service. Lynda responded to me within 2 minutes and placed the trust badges for me. Excellent!

ReisVeteraan
Paesi Bassi
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Conversion Bear ha risposto 17 marzo 2020

Thanks for the amazing review 😇 Lynda.

7 febbraio 2023

I am really satisfied. This is the brand new App I was looking for my Shopify store, I highly recommend it, it is very good.

Elegancy-Beauty
Stati Uniti
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
7 settembre 2020

Fast support:) Love it. They help me a lot. They placed the badges on the products and showed where to find if needed

Knox Dog Toys Official
Lituania
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 18 marzo 2020

Perfect app. There is a great customer service. Thank you Lynda!
I definitely give this app a 5-star rating.

Novelty Deal
Francia
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Conversion Bear ha risposto 18 marzo 2020

Thank you for the perfect review 👍Lynda.

7 settembre 2019

Easy to use simple to navigate and is all free and if you want your own badge you can just request one and they will help you out with it.

xeraline
Stati Uniti
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
14 settembre 2020

I think this app is doing great service to increase the trust for the site, I like it as it very easy to setup

Happy Kitchenn
Arabia Saudita
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
9 agosto 2019

THis app is actually good, it hep me set up badges faster than any other account did, no joke. I installed it, and within minutes, and folowing the youtube tutorial, it helped a lot. WORTH THE DOWNLOAD

Delta Pet
Italia
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Conversion Bear ha risposto 9 agosto 2019

thanks for the great review, happy you found it useful! Lynda.