Avaliações (1 547)

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 98% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
20 de maio de 2024

estou gostando muito parabens

Minha loja
Brasil
4 days usando a aplicação
27 de abril de 2024

POUR leur efficacité, étant de repos , le ou la personne à attendu pour m'aider dans mon projet , c'est génial, continuer comme cela , je peux pas mettre 5/5 car rien n'est parfait dans la vie, mais votre aider à été cool bip up

Gourde Bottle®
França
About 17 hours usando a aplicação
9 de maio de 2024

Nice app

TrendTrove Gallery
Índia
7 days usando a aplicação
13 de maio de 2024

awesome

forevertrend.club
Índia
5 minutes usando a aplicação
20 de setembro de 2023

Simple, straightforward, and easy to use.

I got all the badges I need.

Druscilla
Índia
About 9 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Conversion Bear 22 de setembro de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

7 de setembro de 2023

Very good

ReavenS SHOP
Turquia
19 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Conversion Bear 14 de setembro de 2023

Thank you for the review!

30 de novembro de 2023

GOOOOOD

amici pelosi1
Itália
2 months usando a aplicação
28 de agosto de 2019

excelente apenas la voy a instalar y vamos a ver como nos va, y espero me funcione mejor en la captacion de clientes. y mas emocion en la llega

tuformaideal
Colômbia
About 1 year usando a aplicação
4 de dezembro de 2021

Good app, great customer support, it is just a bit laggy sometimes but does the job. Sometimes when you edit your badges it takes time before the changes are reflected on your live site. But it still updates in the end, so I have no complaints.

PeakTech Football
Filipinas
12 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 25 de agosto de 2019

We were loving this app until it turned itself off at 1:05AM. The app doesn't respond and the badges do not show on our site. Are they doing some kind of software update or has it gone offline. We gave it a glowing review before. One thing we have noticed is that the badge loads in after your page. Not trying to be nitpicky but since it's entirely offline now might as well mention that because it may be part of why it appears broken now.

Oh it just blinked back on again. Maybe they do some kind of server update at midnight in their part of the world.

Port Wahakaa
Estados Unidos
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Conversion Bear 28 de agosto de 2019

Hey thanks for the feedback. I've just read your review and had to reach out and discuss the 2 issues you mentioned.

We've been holding back on server updates for the last month (ever since we launched the app) - that made the app a bit sluggish and slow in the past week. We decided to upgrade our servers in the least busy time (at least for our American users) - the night between Sat and Sun. This is why had a 2:54 minutes downtime today.

We used this this time window to add roughly 20 new badges and improve our server speed significantly (basically - that would improve badges loading time).

The other thing you noticed is that badges load slightly after the page itself. You're right, but let me explain why this happens.

Basically, there are 2 ways for apps to integrate with your Shopify store:

1) Inject code inside the liquid theme - some apps manipulate and change your theme code during install. They may place (for example) static images of the badges somewhere in your code. That causes maintainance overhead, theme mess and code leftovers in case you uninstall. Because it's placed in the theme itself - it does load in the same time with the entire page, it does slow your page (just a bit) because of images usage.

2) Using an iFrame - We do not want to take the chance of hurting the theme or leaving unnecessary code inside. We load our app through an iFrame. Think about it as a black box that your theme has minimal knowledge about. Thing is - Shopify loads all iFrames after a page is loaded. This is the delay you're seeing. We prefer to do it this way instead of taking the risk of breaking stuff in your store's theme.

I hope this addresses the concerns you mentioned. Hopefully we can regain trust and continue to serve you well.

If you have any other questions, concerns or feedback - I will be happy to discuss, always at your service! Lynda.