Recensioni (8)

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 100% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
18 aprile 2024

What an exceptional application! It effortlessly addressed my needs for generating TCS, Leopards, and Trax orders. Plus, the team's support was outstanding. They were incredibly agile and professional. Bravo to Team

AUTraders.pk
Pakistan
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
14 gennaio 2024

Easy to integrate with different logistics systems. Always provides timely responses.

ICASE.PK
Pakistan
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
11 gennaio 2024

Very useful App to book orders in any courier service in Pakistan.

My Clothing Shops
Pakistan
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
23 agosto 2023

Support is very quick and corporative. One of the best App for shipment booking in any courier service in Pakistan.

PRODUCT SELLER.PK
Pakistan
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
27 gennaio 2023

Very Good App. Highly recommended. Works out of the box with all courier companies in Pakistan. Specially help center is very helpful

Get Stylesh
Pakistan
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
6 aprile 2023

Easiest way to book your order in TCS, Leopards Courier or any other courier partner. The App was super easy to connect as well! than you

Dua Book Palace
Pakistan
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
27 aprile 2023

It's a great app and I have integrated my TCS, Leopards, Trax and M&P courier accounts. The support staff was very nice as he helped me how to use the app in detail. Appreciated

khan dry fruit
Pakistan
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
6 aprile 2023

Best App to Add Shipment in Any courier Service in Pakistan. Use this App to Save your time & Staff is very cooperative

The Little Bubs
Pakistan
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app