Recensioni (25)

Valutazione complessiva
3,3
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 64% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 24% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
10 agosto 2021

Great app, easy to install, works perfect, very easy communication with Peter from support, he was super helpful and kind. Highly recommend to get this app!!

HelloSkin
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Growth Apps ha risposto 10 agosto 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words! Glad to hear you had a great experience! Best, Peter

6 maggio 2022

Using this app for a while - helped increase my order value without any load on my checkout - plus Very good customer Support too!

The Blingspot Studio
Pakistan
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
16 giugno 2023

Very useful app better than all the other free gift app out there atm. Free plan as well been using this app for more than 6months with no issues.

miko
Australia
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
15 ottobre 2021

I decided to give this app a try, it was easy to install and setup. Best of all, my average order value jumped once I installed this because people want the free gift! Thanks!

Angela J. Ford | Fantasy Author
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Growth Apps ha risposto 18 ottobre 2021

I'm really glad for you Angela and thank you so much for taking the time to write a review!

Data modifica: 14 agosto 2023

This app works in the checkout fine, but it can not be turned off after active, when you try to turn the campaign off it just crush, the campaign cannot be turned off at all.

they have fix the problem quickly no problem

The Little Market Bunch
Australia
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Growth Apps ha risposto 13 febbraio 2023

Thank you for sharing this.

We just manually disabled the campaign for you. The campaign is no longer visible on your store.

We are built on automatic discount rules, if those discounts are removed by hand our app is confused.

Too bad you haven't replied to us, we fixed the issue within 7 min after receiving this review.

19 gennaio 2023

This app is simple and effective. The custom css definitely helps as we simplified it even more to hide the image, style the fonts to match and make everything a little smaller.

It would be beneficial to have more style advancements for an easier restyling, but with this being free we really were quite impressed. Thanks again for your wonderful customer service.

Fortnight Lingerie
Canada
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
17 gennaio 2023

We LOVE this app, it looks and works exactly how we want it to. The app went down when it was updated and i wish there had been communication that it went down. But, I did email support and they got back to me within 24 hours and the issue was fixed soon after and we where back up and running!

Lil Bee's Bohemian
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Growth Apps ha risposto 17 gennaio 2023

Hi Lil Bee's Bohemian, thank you for taking the time to write a review. Glad we could help you quickly and appreciate the feedback. Happy gifting!

28 settembre 2022

The app if great if your store offers free gifts with purchase. It's simple to use and looks good just out of the box.

by valenti™ ORGANICS
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
24 agosto 2021

Great app! The customer service has been very helpful. I am very happy with the overall experience :)

SOL THRU WEAR AUSTRALIA
Australia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
27 luglio 2022

Had issues with install but Peter was very responsive and helped fix! Works great. Customers are now upselling to get their free gift!

Hip Dysplasia Clothing Australia
Australia
16 giorni di utilizzo dell’app