UpCart—Cart Drawer Cart Upsell , 617件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年3月31日

Klaviyo users beware - please reconsider using this app if you also use Klaviyo for your abandoned cart emails. Once you install this app, Klaivyo will no longer be able to see the scripts for adding to cart. It took us weeks to work out what the issue was (and thousands lost in revenue) before we worked out it was this app. When I contacted support about the issue, they actually knew about the issue but they don't let you know at install. I don't normally leave 1 star reviews but the coding on this app really impacted our store negatively. Support should offer to install this properly with custom coding for those customers using Klaviyo.

UGG Since 1974
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2024年4月23日

BE VERY CAREFUL USING THIS APP!!

Will cause double counting in your analytics impacting audience signals and remarking efforts.

When I notified them, they provided an obscure code with no guidance on implementation. When I asked for help, they told me to hire an app developer.

I would think twice before using this app as it will impact your analytics (something we all rely on heavily in e-commerce).

Buddies Pet Shop
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年4月30日

Whilst support does try to help there have been a number of bugs and technical devs are slow to respond / dont work weekends which has caused known issues to persist on site causing bugs.
Also breaks the /cart page and does not work nicely with other apps.

EDIT: They could not even fix my issue for over 2 weeks (their estimate of fix). So I deleted the app.
You take on massive risk giving your cart to an app like this.

Getfish Australia
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:8日
2024年1月17日

I see all these stellar reviews. But we never were able to test it actually. Customer service took forever to finally never help during trial. Were they just waiting for us to be charged and hooked? Not sure. Customer service was arguing with us for no reason. We just wanted exactly what was on the demo store. Don't advertise something you don't implement for customers. I would recommend doing custom work with a good dev. On the long run it would be cheaper.

Pastreez
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10日
2024年1月30日

App works fine, but we uninstalled it in free trial and still were billed 14.99 weeks later. Thats not good customer service.

Daporeo
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8日
2024年5月9日

Kut app er staat gratis en ineens halen ze het van je rekening af en ik kirjg nieteens mn geld terug

GymNex
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:29日
2024年2月14日

Customer service responding to late

Laviedos
ベルギー
アプリの使用期間:2日
2024年3月7日

Schlechte app die viel zu viel geld verlangt für das was sie kann
außerdem ist stornieren sehr schwer gemacht

Rücken Relax
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約12時間
2023年5月5日

Terrible app, messed up completely our store including direct buy links, doesn't work with currency converters, support not replying. A total mess.

Galileo FX
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:約22時間
AfterSell by Roktが返信しました 2023年5月5日

I am really sorry that you had a negative experience. I believe this bug is being caused by conflict with the currency converter app on your site. There are 10,000+ Shopify Themes and Apps on the market, so there is sometimes a chance that one of these themes/apps breaks UpCart's functionality.

Our team is always here to help though! I have sent you message directly through email and will continue the conversation there.

I will do my best to turn this negative experience into a positive one for you 🙏.

Best,

Armon

Co-founder @ UpCart

2024年4月18日

RYSE
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7日