Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
7 mei 2024

Easy to install and set up. Comes with all the options you need for a high converting store. Plus their customer support is world class, fast and pleasant to deal with. World class experience using UpCart!

Ancestral Cosmetics
Ierland
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
3 mei 2024

Excellent app, excellent features and excellent customer support. Really simple to use. The cart looks great. Converts very well too. and customer service is always there to help when needed.

Fresh Frenzy
Verenigd Koninkrijk
6 maanden gebruiken de app
30 april 2024

UpCart has increased our AOV and has given the customer a better cart experience. I had a question how to change the check out button text and Mark from UpCart helped me within a minute. Great App and great service!

Little Wonder Explorer
Australië
3 maanden gebruiken de app
19 maart 2024

We LOVE UpCart! Everything looks super clean and completely on brand. The free shipping bar and the cart upsells have raised our AOV with very little work on our end. Cameron was a huge help to customize options! Definitely recommend UpCart!

Arrow Twenty Two
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
20 april 2024

I never wrote reviews on any shopify apps but I just had to with Upcart. Upcart might be the best app on shopify with upsell and mostly, i love how professional they are and really fast to respond. They help me to bring higher AVO in general. I cannot imagine not having upcart in my store to be honest. Not only i love their app but the customer service is top-notch. Give it a shot, you will love it

dollyt
Noorwegen
3 maanden gebruiken de app
10 mei 2024

I love this app - it makes my cart experience look much more mature and appealing for customers. I have only just installed it but can already see how this will help me increase AOV.

Further, the support team are amazing. I had 2 small technical issues that I needed help with and Jordan and Patti on the support team were so helpful. Both went the extra mile to help me out which makes me want to continue using this app and other apps by this company.

Thank you!

Tots on the Move
Verenigd Koninkrijk
17 dagen gebruiken de app
6 mei 2024

Easy to use and does exactly what is says it would do. I had one issue in setting up reward tiers and the support team helped me resolve it quickly. Recommended!

I.E. Green Tea
Verenigde Staten
8 maanden gebruiken de app
22 maart 2024

Cameron from Upcart was extremely helpful and fast at helping us with some customizations that should lead to a much better customer experience and much higher AOV! This app is awesome for offering multiple relevant items to the customer before they hit checkout!

WR Performance Products
Canada
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
30 april 2024

I've had a great experience with the UpCart app for the entire time I've been using it. The customization options are diverse and easy to set up. They'll be a game changer for your store!

Also, I've only ever ran into one small error with the app but Mark from the team was able to solve it in, I kid you not, about 15 minutes from submitting the ticket. Incredible support!

Cosmiq
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
31 maart 2024

Klaviyo users beware - please reconsider using this app if you also use Klaviyo for your abandoned cart emails. Once you install this app, Klaivyo will no longer be able to see the scripts for adding to cart. It took us weeks to work out what the issue was (and thousands lost in revenue) before we worked out it was this app. When I contacted support about the issue, they actually knew about the issue but they don't let you know at install. I don't normally leave 1 star reviews but the coding on this app really impacted our store negatively. Support should offer to install this properly with custom coding for those customers using Klaviyo.

UGG Since 1974
Australië
6 maanden gebruiken de app