UpCount: Live Visitors Counter , 48件のレビュー

総合評価
4.3
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の94%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の6%は1つ星です
2024年4月1日

Doesn't work as intended. The counter resets every several days.

MachineryBroker.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Effective Appsが返信しました 2024年4月3日

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review about our app. We're committed to continually enhancing both our app and service for all our users.

I do wish, however, that you had reached out to us via chat or email before. Our support team is available nearly around the clock via chat and is always eager to assist.

Regarding the issue you encountered with the app's visit counts resetting, I'm curious if any changes were made to the app's settings or the visitor counter text on your end. Such adjustments might have triggered the reset. A quick message to our support team would have swiftly resolved this for you.

I have contacted you privately via email and I will wait for your response. Thank you again and have a great rest of the day!

-Shahar

2023年7月10日

This is amazing Appreciate App I'm looking forward to updating my store and get more sales. Truly is free plan but very good to work with, I recommended all this app for your online store

Firmament.Lux
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2023年6月10日

Excellent app, excellent price and great support. I've been using the app for a number of months, had a recent issue and Shahar resolved it immediately.

The Useless Pancreas
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2023年9月1日

Extremely rubbish app. Used it for more than half a year, all of a sudden the visitor count getting reset without my acknowledgement. Thanks to our customer notifying us then we raised the issue to the developer. After understanding the issue, we get ghosted by them, not replying anymore for days.

This is an extremely concern and risky app to install as you might lost all your count any time

ZZ Reroll
マレーシア
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
2023年7月26日

i have installed the app but it wasn't working then i had a chat with customer support and they helped me without any charges. They responded immediately to help me. This app is really great for me. Thanks alot

Free Delivery
パキスタン
アプリの使用期間:28日
2023年8月8日

great support team ..instant reply and insant support for any changes .simple to use ...taking about this app its great to create scarcity or show current visitors :)

pantryplush
インド
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2023年7月15日

works great, thanks! calls attention to the count, and allows customization. I don't like we have to come up with 100 characters to submit a review, though.

Clover Press
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1日
2023年9月19日

Shahar m'a aider à installer l'application rapidement.
Je recommande cette personne très professionnel.
Un grand merci

Cocooning Baby
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2022年12月19日

This app is amazing, great app for anyone who needs a live visit counter on their website. Customer service is great, thanks Shahar and Zeeshan.

Thingsy
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2022年7月4日

Very easy to use for a catchy counter, I love it! I would recommend to any new user…love watching the count as it grows

JT Tumblers
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年