Recensies (48)

Algemene beoordeling
4,3
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 94% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 1 sterren
1 april 2024

Doesn't work as intended. The counter resets every several days.

MachineryBroker.com
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Effective Apps heeft geantwoord 3 april 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review about our app. We're committed to continually enhancing both our app and service for all our users.

I do wish, however, that you had reached out to us via chat or email before. Our support team is available nearly around the clock via chat and is always eager to assist.

Regarding the issue you encountered with the app's visit counts resetting, I'm curious if any changes were made to the app's settings or the visitor counter text on your end. Such adjustments might have triggered the reset. A quick message to our support team would have swiftly resolved this for you.

I have contacted you privately via email and I will wait for your response. Thank you again and have a great rest of the day!

-Shahar

26 juli 2023

i have installed the app but it wasn't working then i had a chat with customer support and they helped me without any charges. They responded immediately to help me. This app is really great for me. Thanks alot

Free Delivery
Pakistan
28 dagen gebruiken de app
1 september 2023

Extremely rubbish app. Used it for more than half a year, all of a sudden the visitor count getting reset without my acknowledgement. Thanks to our customer notifying us then we raised the issue to the developer. After understanding the issue, we get ghosted by them, not replying anymore for days.

This is an extremely concern and risky app to install as you might lost all your count any time

ZZ Reroll
Maleisië
9 maanden gebruiken de app
8 augustus 2023

great support team ..instant reply and insant support for any changes .simple to use ...taking about this app its great to create scarcity or show current visitors :)

pantryplush
India
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
15 juli 2023

works great, thanks! calls attention to the count, and allows customization. I don't like we have to come up with 100 characters to submit a review, though.

Clover Press
Verenigde Staten
1 dag gebruiken de app
19 september 2023

Shahar m'a aider à installer l'application rapidement.
Je recommande cette personne très professionnel.
Un grand merci

Cocooning Baby
Frankrijk
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
10 juni 2023

Excellent app, excellent price and great support. I've been using the app for a number of months, had a recent issue and Shahar resolved it immediately.

The Useless Pancreas
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
19 december 2022

This app is amazing, great app for anyone who needs a live visit counter on their website. Customer service is great, thanks Shahar and Zeeshan.

Thingsy
Canada
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
4 juli 2022

Very easy to use for a catchy counter, I love it! I would recommend to any new user…love watching the count as it grows

JT Tumblers
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
10 mei 2023

Great app! It does exactly what I need and the support was not only helpful but they helped immediately, highly recommend.

shockish.com
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app