Uploadery

Uploadery

Built for Shopify

Recensioni (393)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 92% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
23 maggio 2024

Amazing app, and customer service! My customers are easily able to upload a photo to customize their product. Emily Fladager was a pleasure to communicate with as well, I enjoyed working with her.

Freshies By Stephy
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
19 maggio 2024

It's not fully working in my store yet as it's very complicated and confusing to set it up. The help online for the app only suggest have a look at the guides rather than give actual help,!

Absolutely..pets
Regno Unito
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
3 agosto 2023

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I installed this app about 3 years ago and recently updated my theme and for some reason it didn't installed my apps. I reached out to them and they fixed my issue in minutes. I cannot recommend enough.

Love this app and their costumer service. Thank you team!

NY CAKE POPS
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
23 novembre 2023

This has helped increase my sales 50%!! Customers are more likely to buy if they have a way of uploading their photos themselves.

J-Ones Kustoms
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
28 settembre 2023

Customer service is quick and excellent. I had a few issues installing it into my website and they sorted it out quickly.

Selah
Australia
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
11 agosto 2023

The app seems to be great so far! I compared dozens of apps, and selected Uploadry because of its seamless integration to Infinite Options. Install was super easy, and their customer support has been phenomenal! Their Expert Install Service is going to work on the couple small changes I couldn't get myself due to the theme I chose, but it's free!

Sticker SIMPS
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 ore di utilizzo dell’app
27 gennaio 2016

Great app and even better customer service! Thanks Shop Pad Team!

Lifesizecreations
Australia
Oltre 8 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 4 giugno 2018

Love this App. Super easy to use, great support and gives us full control of what images our customers can upload. We highly recommend.

Update 6-4-18: We got a new theme for our site and needed help installing Uploadery to it. Customer service responded within minutes, and quickly went into our shopify site and installed the app. Very helpful! Thanks!

Onebellacasa
Stati Uniti
Quasi 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
22 ottobre 2018

Great app. Easy to customise the button so that it matches my store design. Customer service is fast and friendly.

Zap! Creatives
Regno Unito
Oltre 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
19 aprile 2017

This app is just what we needed for a product associated with artwork uploaded by the customer. When we updated our Shopify theme we lost some of our coding, and one of the staff members promptly corrected the issue we were having via instant messenger chat. Would highly recommend Uploadery!

Photo Bombed
Stati Uniti
Quasi 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app