Uploadery

Uploadery

Built for Shopify

Recensioni (393)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 92% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 10 gennaio 2019

It was over 21:00 Saturday here in Canada and I mailed the support asking to help me install all the features of this software, hoping they're going to reply tomorrow or on Monday. They answered back in no time, set everything up in just 5 minutes and now everything is working :)
Now my customers can see a preview picture after uploading, they also have image thumbnails in their cart and a link to the picture in the order confirmation e-mail. The cropping tool is very user friendly and and when the output file is set to .PNG there's no quality loss from editing the image. Minus star, because the app doesn't have an option to flip an image in the editor, only rotation is available.

Printyourpad
Canada
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
26 ottobre 2017

Works great, but I would love if there was an easier way to download the uploaded files. Maybe a connection to Dropbox or similar? Also, file names that make more sense would be great.

Printhuset
Norvegia
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 18 settembre 2017

Handles huge uploads. If you make updates to your products (changing the URL, deleting a tag, etc.) you might break the connection with the app.

Inthecloudsnj
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
10 febbraio 2019

Great app that is easy to use. I would like the option for round images in the in app design section

Charmed Jewellery SA
Sudafrica
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
25 gennaio 2019

This app has been working great and it is truly an essential feature of our site. Need to upload files to custom print materials. Free, expert setup was fast and seamless. Would love if image preview was available for PDF files too.

Printutopia
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 28 luglio 2016

This app is great. Easy to use and implement yo your site. I had a little problem in validating the uploadery file field to prevent customers moving on without uploading the file, but thanks Alan and Noah, they assisted and solved the problem very quickly. Thanks for their cooperation. However the price is little bit high. Less than 10$ would be much appreciated.

Kanvasdukkani
Turchia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 22 ottobre 2018

This app would easily be 5 stars if they added circles and hexagons to their cropping aspect ratios. Much needed feature!

Also if they changed it so that the user could switch between aspect ratios that would be incredible.

Everything else is great though.

I really really needed to add a lot of the features offered by this app to my website, so I'm mostly happy with it.

Alumitiles
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
6 febbraio 2018

We are pretty new to this app but the live customer support is the best I've ever experienced. The app works perfectly for us now. I had a small oversight. Highly recommend.

Katycouture
Canada
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
15 gennaio 2019

I chose this app so my customers could upload a picture of their pet onto a cell phone wallet or cell phone case cover.

I tested it and it worked just fine. I don't think the app uses the template anymore. I could only get the template to open in another web page and I could never get it into photoshop. I think the upload app replaces the template.

Once I get some order from customers, I'll have more information to give.

Dog Mart Solutions
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 16 aprile 2020

It was difficult to understand at first, but the videos really helped. Customer service reached out and was responsive. It was a lot of trial and error- I'm no tech guru.

Gerald Printing BG
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
ShopPad Inc. ha risposto 16 aprile 2020

Hi Jessica,

Thank you for requesting our free Expert Install Service from the app dashboard. We completed the installation for Uploadery so your upload fields are styled and displaying on your product page.

Please let us know if you have any other questions about the app and we are always happy to help.

-Annette Director of Customer Success