Uploadery , 392 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 92% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
14 dicembre 2015

I like the app! It does what it says it does.i like the way their support team is always there to take care of your needs. They will even do the setup for you for beginners like me.

Suarez Arts Badges Awards Insignia
Filippine
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
24 luglio 2018

Everything is going super so far. I couldn't work out how to add the codes to my store so applied for the free installation service which was great and Anh was very helpful! It was done within 48 hours. The only downside for me was the image editor only came in square/rectangle and I needed a circle. Aside from that, the APP and the experience so far has been great.

Ted Ollie
Australia
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
2 marzo 2023

Ist eine Super App, aber man muss jeden Menge Features dazu kaufen (deswegen 4 Sterne). Der Support ist echt hilfreich und antwortet direkt und kompetent. Alles einfach und verständlich gehalten auch für nicht Englisch Götter oder Programmierer Profis.

CaseYou
Germania
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
9 dicembre 2019

Uploadery has a nice customer support team, they'll personally help you with your store and things related to their app.

Artisop
Svezia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
5 marzo 2018

Great app but wasnt able to use in my store. Customers could not upload using android devices. Thank you for trying to help

Awareness Expo
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
21 agosto 2019

the support chat was great and helped me install the code onto the theme, however the instructions were not very clear but the support staff was great, thank you! Will now try to use the app!

My Extra Touch
Canada
29 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
20 febbraio 2020

This app is resourceful in letting you add images allow customers to upload and sort via tags. The team are committed to help and support and always looking to update. Not 100% what we need but have great faith the future updates will end up with a fully complete customer upload experience

Head 2 Heart Creations
Nuova Zelanda
15 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
29 dicembre 2019

It is too soon to evaluate site experience. I appreciate the one time set up offer. I look forward to adding this app and seeing how it looks and feels.

Wino Glampers
Stati Uniti
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
8 gennaio 2022

I thought this would show a sample on the product it only shows image below the upload button so I might as well stay with my first option

Design Time Creations
Stati Uniti
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
28 gennaio 2019

best app

ONE MAGIC
Marocco
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app