Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 98% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
13 maggio 2024

So far so good! Had some set up issues that turned out to be very basic user error on my end. It was very easy to get live support and quick resolution. Kavishan was super helpful.

Ravenhill Studio
Stati Uniti
18 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 15 maggio 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

25 marzo 2024

Kavishan was extremely helpful with some custom CSS changes we were having trouble with. Fixed our issue in less than 5 minutes and walked us through it so that we could know how to fix it in the future!

Get MrCool
Stati Uniti
17 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 26 marzo 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

13 aprile 2024

Really impressed with the service. Siba was extremely patient and went through each step as we discussed best practices. Great experience!

My Mind's Eye Paper Goods
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 16 aprile 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

18 maggio 2024

This app charges you based on the amount of orders you make, even if it did not help you in generating those orders. So, be aware of that. Customer support was quite annoying to deal with, wasted a lot of time for a simple yes or no question.

B.Different Clothing
Svezia
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 20 maggio 2024

We apologize for any confusion during the chat conversation. Due to high support traffic, our responses may not have been as clear as intended. Our pricing model is based on total store orders, and we strive to keep this information as transparent as possible everywhere. We are continuously working to improve our customer support and app experience. Hope we get to serve you in the future.

19 aprile 2024

The app is easy to use & the customer service is excellent if you do happen to run into any issues.

Ayamaya Outdoors
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 22 aprile 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

17 maggio 2024

Easy to use and scheduling a zoom for extra help is very convenient. Sud-hn helped me and was knowledgeable and handled all my requests quickly. Highly recommend!

sparoom
Stati Uniti
29 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
24 aprile 2024

Great support, thanks Jananee! The app itself has many very usefull features in the free plan and the support treats you like a premium customer on the free plan too.

HomeDarlings
Austria
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 26 aprile 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

30 aprile 2024

Love this app! Sid was extremely helpful in resolving my issue with add-on's. Thanks again Sid!

Guest Wishes
Australia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 2 maggio 2024

Thank you very much for the wonderful review!

9 aprile 2024

Dear Support Team,

Thank you for the quick and clear help with changing the language settings in the app. Your instructions were straightforward, and the visual aid was very helpful. I appreciate the professionalism and the friendly tone throughout our interaction. It's great to know your team is there for further assistance. Keep up the fantastic work!

Best, Styon.de

Styon
Germania
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 16 aprile 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

10 maggio 2024

Febin helped me solve a problem. Friendly and effective help. Thank you!

viurenatural
Spagna
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 13 maggio 2024

Thank you for the wonderful review! It means a lot to us. Please feel free to reach us if you have any queries, we will be glad to assist you.