Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 98% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
3 aprile 2024

We love this app! Sudhan in customer service/tech team was amazing at helping us set-up the product.

T is for Tame
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 4 aprile 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

15 aprile 2024

Great app, easy to customise your addon options. Excellent support, had an issue with the width of the option box which got fixed immediately over livechat. Very highly recommended!

SKNS.co
Regno Unito
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 16 aprile 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

29 marzo 2024

Technical support very helpful with setting up the app and custom CSS. Special shout out to Sid who did help me very much with custom changes. The app is best I have seen on Shopify store.

Plamenak.cz
Cechia
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 30 marzo 2024

Thank you for the wonderful review! It's always our pleasure to assist you.

24 aprile 2024

a big thanks to Sid for his help. he set up everything for me!

Bark Market
Svizzera
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 26 aprile 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! It is always our pleasure to assist you.

30 aprile 2024

Love this app! Sid was extremely helpful in resolving my issue with add-on's. Thanks again Sid!

Guest Wishes
Australia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 2 maggio 2024

Thank you very much for the wonderful review!

4 marzo 2024

Great value

Martins Country Store LLC
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 5 marzo 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

9 maggio 2024

I had some questions after installing the app, the Selleasy team made the widget look awesome! Thanks for the good support.

Pawsify
Belgio
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
11 maggio 2024

Fantastic app. Great value for what it is with reasonable configuration options. Has already driven a nice amount of conversions. Live chat is really helpful and was able to help us with all the changes needed.

Dice Dragons
Regno Unito
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 23 maggio 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

23 maggio 2024

Kavishan was excellent. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful!

Flop Industries
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
7 maggio 2024

Great support with free setup assistance via meeting. Thank so much

Style My Pride
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 8 maggio 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our...