Recensioni (1.782)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
18 maggio 2024

This app charges you based on the amount of orders you make, even if it did not help you in generating those orders. So, be aware of that. Customer support was quite annoying to deal with, wasted a lot of time for a simple yes or no question.

B.Different Clothing
Svezia
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 20 maggio 2024

We apologize for any confusion during the chat conversation. Due to high support traffic, our responses may not have been as clear as intended. Our pricing model is based on total store orders, and we strive to keep this information as transparent as possible everywhere. We are continuously working to improve our customer support and app experience. Hope we get to serve you in the future.

9 luglio 2024

Beware that this app doesn't work for Iphone. Specifically, if you have different offers the first upsell pop up doesn't show up. The customer service doesn't care about your problem.. they said they were going to share this problem with their technician but nothing has been done and I haven't received a single e-mail from them.
The zoom call was completely a waste of time, the staff didn't know what to do.

BPG Radiocomunicazioni Srl
Italia
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 10 luglio 2024

We would like to clarify that we have already fixed the iPhone issue, and an email notification was sent on July 9. We have now sent you another email as well. We kindly request that you check your spam folders. The email has been sent from connect@logbase.io. We hope we can resolve this confusion, as the issue has been fixed and notified. Please feel free to reach out if you have any further queries.

11 giugno 2024

Free plan isn't free. You are charged whether or not this app leads to orders if you already have more than 50 orders per month. Very misleading marketing

The Frostery Living
Regno Unito
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
1 giugno 2024

Their app charges you money even if the app isn't the one making sales or making conversions. Kinda weird and not standard practice.

Aik Studio
Pakistan
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
6 luglio 2024

I'll be heading to the next level soon. But I'll be heading to the next level soon.

CampoGift
Giappone
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 7 luglio 2024

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would like to understand more about the issues you encountered. Your detailed feedback is important to us, and we'd appreciate it if you could explain further as we have sent you an email. We hope to connect with you and resolve this soon.

26 giugno 2024

There is a malfunction on app. It's menu not opening.

Meskanto
Turchia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 2 luglio 2024

We regret the inconvenience caused. We believe the issue might be related to the browser cache. A more detailed explanation from you would help us investigate this on our end. We have also sent you a brief email. We hope we can connect and resolve this if you decide to try our app again.

3 maggio 2024

I’m trying to install this app at my shop but it’s not working at all

AIRA BIKINI
Australia
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 4 maggio 2024

Upon our inspection of the storefront, we found that the app has not yet been enabled within the Theme's app embed. We have sent you a comprehensive email containing detailed instructions to resolve this. Hope we get to connect with you sooner.

24 agosto 2023

I changed my theme and contacted them to fix the widget since it's not working anymore, the support agent is not paying attention, sent him/her a ton of screenshot and explanation and him/her asked me to explain my problem "in details". took the time to write down a new explanation in word document and when i returned to the chat, the session was closed with that agent!

CF365
Germania
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 26 agosto 2023

Apologies for the inconvenience you faced after changing your theme. We're sorry for the support lapse and the chat ending prematurely. This was due to a high chat load at that time. We did check your store now, and we think the root cause of the issue might be the app not being enabled in the Theme's App embed. We have reached out to you by email with more information. Hope we are able to connect with you soon.

5 gennaio 2024

They have not refunded the full amount and charge the amount despite our uninstalling the app.

Damtuh
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 8 gennaio 2024

We would like to let you know that there has been a misunderstanding here since for any store the date we initiate the charge on our end and the date on which Shopify obtains the billed amount from you will vastly differ. We have explained this in detail along with exact billing cycle dates and the respective charges for them in the email. Also as a gesture of goodwill, we have refunded the extra amount of $7.99 even though it was charged for the Oct 19 - Nov 17 billing cycle and the app was uninstalled only on Dec 6.

We trust our email clarifies Shopify's billing process and resolves any confusion. If there are any further queries, please feel free to reach out to us anytime.

24 settembre 2023

I gave them access to my store to fix some small things (like the color of the button), but they broke my store. It's not responsive anymore!

Purekatzenliebe.de
Germania
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 25 settembre 2023

First apologies for any inconvenience we may have caused. Unfortunately we are unable to check the root cause now as you had uninstalled the app, and from your email we realize that you don't want us to contact you back.

It's really sad that we are unable to resolve this, but please do let us know in case you change you mind - our team will be glad to setup the app to perfectly suit your store.

Abishek
Cofounder, Selleasy.