Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 98% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
14 febbraio 2024

Support was perfect, only comment is that appointment times are very far in advance, would like earlier availability.

ReLenzMe.Com
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 15 febbraio 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We'd like to inform you that our chat services are accessible for 20 hours every day. Please don't hesitate to reach out via chat if all Zoom appointments are fully booked. We'll be happy to help.

14 febbraio 2024

Veena helped me calmly and quickly when I set up my upsells and had some questions.

Deborah Wilde Books
Canada
19 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 16 febbraio 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our support. We're constantly striving to improve and would love to know what could have made it a 5-star experience for you. So we have reached out to you by email. Your feedback is invaluable in helping us enhance our app.

9 febbraio 2024

Jananee was very helpful, thank you!

T Jacobs
Stati Uniti
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 10 febbraio 2024

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with us. We have reached out to you via email to check how we can satisfy you to the fullest and receive a perfect rating in the future. This will help us in improving our app's features. Looking forward to connecting with you.

21 dicembre 2023

Easy to use app, and zoom call with Siddarth was very helpful and quick to reposition the upselling widget on my product page.

Lucille & Grace
Regno Unito
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 22 dicembre 2023

Thank you for your generous feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us.

6 dicembre 2022

A great app that does what it should, though it could use better analytics tools. Customer support has been helpful. Recommended.

Pawfect Pals
Australia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 8 dicembre 2022

Thank you for the feedback! We have reached out to you by email to understand what kind of analytics you are looking for.

20 marzo 2023

Very professional and is a good app for start. Appreciate The staff that help me in translation for the section was needed! Thank you A lot of good modules and a good start label

Fingroup Online
Italia
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 20 marzo 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! It means a lot to our team.

14 giugno 2023

I had a small problem reaching out to them on a zoom call but once we finally got together they fixed it and it works great. What I like about the app it also will list the variants and give my customers an options without me adding each one separately. At this time I would recommend this app as it is the best one I have found that does exactly what I was looking for.

Gift Basket Village
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 14 giugno 2023

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon.

Data modifica: 10 febbraio 2023

I used to love this app. Recently, there has been a spate of issues specifically with the Thank You Page offer. Customer service is excellent though, they resolved my issues quickly.

Issues I faced were:
1) Thank you page upsell offer had a bug for iOS devices preventing check out
2) Thank you page upsell offer showed prices that were 100x higher than actual, affecting conversion as the prices showed was $2200 vs actual $22
3) Post Purchase Page offer had some payment collection issues, so some products were sold and delivered to customers without receiving the money

Manjasheets
Singapore
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 10 febbraio 2023

Hi Ben,
First, we are sorry for the difficulties you had to face with the app. I hope we have resolved the issues now. We try our best to work well out of the box, but with the huge number of apps in Shopify and different setups, conflicts do come up occasionally. But we learn and keep improving the app.

I am the co-founder, and the team has brought this issue to my notice. We will continue to keep an eye on your store and make sure you have a happier experience!
Also, thank you for patiently staying with us!

Thank you,
Abishek
Co-founder, Selleasy.

7 maggio 2022

App is relative easy to use, had to do a zoom call for fix some formatting issues. Appt was easy to set up. Only complaint was, I had a hard time understanding the tech that helped me. But he was extremely helpful and nice.

Vending Pending
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 10 maggio 2022

Thank you for the review! 🙏😊
Some of our agents are still learning and probably we could have been better. We'll take the feedback and improve our communication.

25 luglio 2022

The app itself is well designed, you do need to reach out to the team to make specific changes since you do not have many design option. I do have to say that their team and specificly Siva was super friendly and super helpfull. He tried to understand the needs of my webshop. Thanks for developing this app.

Stera
Belgio
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 27 luglio 2022

Thank you so much for the review! 🙏😊