Recensioni (1.770)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
22 giugno 2024

the best support i have ever got from shopify app store.

AlphaMensLab NZ
Nuova Zelanda
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 2 luglio 2024

We want to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time to share your review. Your feedback is invaluable, and we genuinely appreciate your input.

30 maggio 2024

Incredible App with incredible Support!

At first, the Cart upselling didn't work properly because another app i've tested messed with it.

Contacted the support and my issue was fixed within 5 minutes.

Highly recommended!

Jameson & Tailor
Germania
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 31 maggio 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

24 aprile 2024

I had a custom color issue with pop ups opened the chat got assisted and sorted all in less than 10 minutes great service and great app !!

Vyral
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 25 aprile 2024

We want to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time to share your review. Your feedback is invaluable, and we genuinely appreciate your input.

30 maggio 2024

Support is absolutely amazing in helping with custom colours! The app loads quickly and upsells exactly how I wanted it to!

LED Addict
Sudafrica
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 3 giugno 2024

Thank you very much for the wonderful review!

18 aprile 2024

Was looking for an affordable option for upselling/cross-selling products on my website. Found this app and it fulfilled all my needs. Their customer service is really prompt. Happy to have found this app.

Totapari
India
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 19 aprile 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time; we will be glad.

11 maggio 2024

Fantastic app. Great value for what it is with reasonable configuration options. Has already driven a nice amount of conversions. Live chat is really helpful and was able to help us with all the changes needed.

Dice Dragons
Regno Unito
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 23 maggio 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

4 giugno 2024

So far we only set up one placement on product pages but we like it a lot. Easy to customize. Great support.

Modern Blaze
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 5 giugno 2024

We want to express my sincere gratitude for taking the time to share your review. Your feedback is invaluable, and we genuinely appreciate your input.

25 maggio 2024

Febin provided exceptional customer service when our Upsell app encountered issues following some updates on our Shopify store. His swift response and expertise ensured that the app was quickly restored to working order, seamlessly integrating it back into our store. Thanks to Febin's assistance, our customers can once again enjoy the seamless experience of discovering items they may have otherwise missed. We greatly appreciate Febin's dedication to ensuring our store runs smoothly and his commitment to providing top-notch support

Sweet Escape
India
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 28 maggio 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

13 maggio 2024

So far so good! Had some set up issues that turned out to be very basic user error on my end. It was very easy to get live support and quick resolution. Kavishan was super helpful.

Ravenhill Studio
Stati Uniti
18 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 15 maggio 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

20 maggio 2024

Very nice app and the costumer service is always there to help with any questions recommend it!

The Meander Shop
Danimarca
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 23 maggio 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.