Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 98% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
19 marzo 2024

I was helped by Suki & Jananee , 2 very very professional coders that knew her stuff! Very skilled, friendly and nothing extra was to much of a burden, I would really like to thank her personally for this help, she made my day for my website!

Kind regards

Doménique

Fauteuilonline.nl
Belgio
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 20 marzo 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us

4 marzo 2024

Got great help from support via Zoom

Sparkfix.no
Norvegia
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 5 marzo 2024

Thank you for your generous feedback! We understand your concern and will definitely pass on this to our development team to consider for future updates. It's always our ...

5 aprile 2024

Easy to setup and great customization options to design how you want it to look. Their support team is responsive and very helpful for anything that you are not able to do yourself. Kavishan was wonderful to work with!

adorn512
Stati Uniti
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 6 aprile 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

9 aprile 2024

Dear Support Team,

Thank you for the quick and clear help with changing the language settings in the app. Your instructions were straightforward, and the visual aid was very helpful. I appreciate the professionalism and the friendly tone throughout our interaction. It's great to know your team is there for further assistance. Keep up the fantastic work!

Best, Styon.de

Styon
Germania
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 16 aprile 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

18 marzo 2024

Amazing app and customer service to match. Thank you!

Crystal Heaven London
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 19 marzo 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

4 aprile 2024

Siddarth was an absolute legend. SO responsive. INSANELY professional. He hopped on a Google meets call with me in a HEARTBEAT and solved my problem EFFORTLESSLY.

HE stuck around with me for as long as I needed and was beyond responsive via email. I did ask him to do a complex task that required coding - this man was so experienced he fix it no problem like it was nothing.

I don't know where you guys found him but you are LUCKY to have one of the best livechat support agents of all time. Give him a raise.

AMALILY
Regno Unito
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 5 aprile 2024

We truly appreciate your kind words and feedback about the support experience with us. Your recognition means a lot! We'll be sure to pass on your compliments to Siddarth and our team.

26 febbraio 2024

It had a very outstanding performance. He was able to easily understand our needs and respond to them with professionalism and precision. He was very talented and helped us a lot.

thanks Siddarth

Atico
Emirati Arabi Uniti
18 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 27 febbraio 2024

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It means a lot to us. Please feel free to reach us if you have any queries, we will be glad to assist you.

27 marzo 2024

Great service. I appreciate they took their time to walk me through set up.
We've also added quite a bit of extra revenue with the product add ons.

Riot Kayaks
Stati Uniti
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
28 dicembre 2023

I contacted Dhinakar regarding the product ad on edit and he was superb. The amount of detail was fantastic. 5 stars, thank you so so much.

L'SAUVE®
Regno Unito
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 29 dicembre 2023

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

5 marzo 2024

I'm a new user, and Janaee expertly walk me through all the basics. I appreciate that customer service is available from the start and look forward to using the app.

Cosmic Q Publishing
Stati Uniti
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Logbase ha risposto 8 marzo 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.