レビュー (1,775)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の97%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年5月6日

The Price is Right, Decent customization, Good Customer Service!
I really appreciate the Freemium model where you pay per conversion, that feels much safer as a small business than committing to an app with too many features I don't need that's way overpriced.
I also think they have quite a lot of good customization options, especially given that it's free (until it helps you sell something).
My one criticism is the backend is a little more text based than visual, although there is a preview of the result, but if you're more of a visual designer than a computer programmer, all the text options are a little intimidating. But it's pretty intuitive! Really, very few compaints.

Foxes and Ravens
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年6月19日

Shankari was very patient in explaining things to me. Thank you! Great customer service!

Davis Finest
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年7月4日

Not directly trying to knock this service, but quick insights. I did a bunch of digging to compare services. I decided to install and try Selleasy first. It's great if you have VERY basic needs or a store with a small number of products. But if you want to set any conditions or rules - there's no option for that. For example, there's not even an option to set a post purchase upsell to not trigger if the item in the upsell was already purchased.

So from a simplicity and design standpoint, everything looks very good. But from the ability to customize the offers to your unique needs -- specifically post purchase upsells -- it's pretty lacking. I may come back to try to the other widgets, but I originally installed it specifically for the post purchase widgets.

SARTORO
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
2024年5月9日

Great customer support. Thank you Febin

FirstBike Africa
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:6日
2024年2月14日

Support was perfect, only comment is that appointment times are very far in advance, would like earlier availability.

ReLenzMe.Com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Logbaseが返信しました 2024年2月15日

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We'd like to inform you that our chat services are accessible for 20 hours every day. Please don't hesitate to reach out via chat if all Zoom appointments are fully booked. We'll be happy to help.

2024年2月14日

Veena helped me calmly and quickly when I set up my upsells and had some questions.

Deborah Wilde Books
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:19日
Logbaseが返信しました 2024年2月16日

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our support. We're constantly striving to improve and would love to know what could have made it a 5-star experience for you. So we have reached out to you by email. Your feedback is invaluable in helping us enhance our app.

2024年2月9日

Jananee was very helpful, thank you!

T Jacobs
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Logbaseが返信しました 2024年2月10日

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with us. We have reached out to you via email to check how we can satisfy you to the fullest and receive a perfect rating in the future. This will help us in improving our app's features. Looking forward to connecting with you.

2023年12月21日

Easy to use app, and zoom call with Siddarth was very helpful and quick to reposition the upselling widget on my product page.

Lucille & Grace
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:14日
Logbaseが返信しました 2023年12月22日

Thank you for your generous feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us.

2023年10月11日

The app is very good. Especially the support given by them. Febin helped us go through the app configuration and explained to us all the features present within

MyTeez
インド
アプリの使用期間:1日
Logbaseが返信しました 2023年10月13日

Thank you so much for your feedback!

2022年11月16日

I had an issue with one of the widgets displaying in my store, but the support team were very heplful and the issue was resolved withing 24 hours or so. Thanks!

Cocktail Collective
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Logbaseが返信しました 2022年11月17日

Thank you for the wonderful review! 🙏😊