Upsell & Cross Sell ‑ Selleasy

Upsell & Cross Sell ‑ Selleasy

Plano gratuito disponível. Avaliação gratuita de 30 dias.
Classificação (5)
Avaliações
Programador
551 avaliações
551 avaliações
Avaliação geral
5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 98% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
551 avaliações
2 de fevereiro de 2023

Very good service ! Support team assists you 24/24. The app is good as well ! Thank you very much for your help

Ouisurprise
França
1 de fevereiro de 2023

Excelente aplicación, sobre todo el servicio y soporte es mucho mejor.
Recomiendo ampliamente Upsell & Cross..

Saborati MX
México
1 de fevereiro de 2023

This app is great and serves what I need it to do.

Kavishan helped me with the look of the widgets to ensure that the app suited our branding on our website. His knowledge was excellent and the implementation was very very fast over a phone call. Thank you, Kavishan.

QULA
Estados Unidos
Questão respondida por LogBase 1 de fevereiro de 2023

“Thank you for reaching out and providing us with valuable feedback”, We're really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us.

1 de fevereiro de 2023

Does what it says, and with great user interface and intuitive set up otions.
Fantastic and swift support.

Heino Cykler
Dinamarca
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: About 13 hours
Questão respondida por LogBase 1 de fevereiro de 2023

Thanks for your kind review, Its really a lot for us.

1 de fevereiro de 2023

Easy to customize and has customer support. Can customize where the widget shows up and can also add CSS to make it look good.

Rad & Happy
Estados Unidos
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 9 months
Questão respondida por LogBase 1 de fevereiro de 2023

“Thank you for reaching out and providing us with valuable feedback”, We're really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us.

31 de janeiro de 2023

Great support, and app is pretty eficient. Very needed. The support was so good I felt compelled to come here and leave a review. Great support by the fellow Sudhan Ravi.

Império Dourado Jóias
Brasil
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: About 2 hours
Questão respondida por LogBase 31 de janeiro de 2023

Thanks so much for the kind words! Here at Ongoing, we are working hard on building the best Shopify app. We are thrilled you had an awesome experience with our super-fast customer service. Feel free to get in touch if you need anything at all! :)
Thanks
Sudhan
Logbase

31 de janeiro de 2023

Great app, has increased our cross selling noticeably!

More importantly the support team are very responsive and happy to help with things that my be outside the scope of the app i.e. custom coding certain messaging in differnent languages.

Outshine Gaming
Reino Unido
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 9 months
Questão respondida por LogBase 31 de janeiro de 2023

Thanks for your kind review, Its really a lot for us.

31 de janeiro de 2023

Very user friendly app and the team is very responsive! Perfect for small businesses where we only pay if we have go above the threshold!

DaStellaGuy
Austrália
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 1 day
Questão respondida por LogBase 31 de janeiro de 2023

Thanks for your kind review. It's really a lot for us..

30 de janeiro de 2023

great app. Excellent support. I was attended by Sudhan Ravi and I had a great service in all aspects. I recommend.

Adot
Brasil
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 40 minutes
Questão respondida por LogBase 31 de janeiro de 2023

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon.
Thanks
Sudhan
Logbase

30 de janeiro de 2023

Awesome costumer service. Thank you Siva for your help Siva.
The app is also working great. Better than others I have tried before.

Tienda Copec Voltex
Chile
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: About 6 hours