Rezensionen (1.029)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 93 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
3. Mai 2024

Their support replies fast, ensuring users get what they need promptly. They quickly grasps user queries, making communication smooth.

Gouache Bags
Philippinen
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine hat geantwortet 4. Mai 2024

We're delighted to hear such positive feedback!

Thank you for recognizing our commitment to providing fast and efficient support.

Ensuring that our users' needs are met promptly is a top priority for us.

It's wonderful to hear that our team has been able to quickly grasp your queries, making communication smooth and effective.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

Bearbeitet am 5. April 2024

I want to update my review, a customer support lead reached out to me with a highly professional response. I can safely say I highly recommend them now and they have assured me they are going to work on internal communication better. Thank you UFE, it's a great product, truly!

------
This app has NOT been updated to utilize app pixels for conversion tracking, essentially making it completely useless with Shopify's new Checkout Extensibility Thank You page features. Their support is abysmal, the ticket I have opened up to address this keeps getting cycled through various support employees over and over again, each asking for collaborator access from different Gmail accounts, without any solution to the issue. This is clearly something their developers should take into account, EVERY Shopify customer will have to transition over to new checkout and thank you page by end of this year and the next.

Full Leaf Tea Company
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine hat geantwortet 8. April 2024

Hello Matthew,

Your feedback is invaluable to us, and I want to assure you that we're wholeheartedly committed to addressing your concerns regarding the app's update to utilize app pixels for conversion tracking, in line with Shopify's new Checkout Extensibility Thank You page features.

As the Customer Support Lead, I want you to know that resolving this issue is our utmost priority.
I'm delighted to share that we've already taken proactive steps towards finding a solution, prompted by a notification from Shopify.
While it may take a little time, approximately 1-2 weeks, to finalize, progress is already well underway. We've developed a prototype and are currently dedicating our efforts to seamlessly integrating the analytics functionality and rigorously testing it to ensure it meets the highest standards for all our customers.

Regarding your previous feedback, we understand that interacting with multiple agents without resolution, due to different shifts, can be frustrating. Rest assured, we're improving our internal communication with our product team to handle this more effectively. We're actively working to provide a smoother experience for you, and we apologize for any confusion or inconvenience this may have caused.

Once again, thank you for your continued support and understanding.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

Tinu,
Customer Support Lead at Helixo

29. April 2024

We love this app! The functionality allows us to show customers the right products at the right moments to have the best chances of increasing conversion rate and AOV. The support team are also excellent - they are quick to respond and very helpful.

The Foot Collective US
Australien
9 monate mit der App
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine hat geantwortet 30. April 2024

Your feedback truly brightens our day!

It's fantastic to hear that our app's functionality has been instrumental in optimizing your store's performance and enhancing the shopping experience for your customers, ultimately boosting your conversion rate and average order value.

We're also thrilled that you've had a positive experience with our support team – providing timely assistance and valuable guidance is our top priority.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

21. Mai 2024

Going to leave a Review just because the Customer Support & the App is just amazing. If there was a problem it would get fix in a second. Big Thanks to Athira & Telaco where a big Help. Would recommend.

BULKMAXX
Deutschland
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine hat geantwortet 22. Mai 2024

We're incredibly grateful for your kind words!

It's wonderful to hear that Athira and Telaco could resolve your issues so quickly and that you love the app. Your appreciation and recommendation are deeply valued.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

23. April 2024

This app is great with many features for upsell/cross sell.

Support is great and fast. Give it a try, You wont be disappointed.

Boomerang RC Jets
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine hat geantwortet 26. April 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback!

We're overjoyed to hear that you're enjoying our app, which offers numerous features for upsell/cross-sell.

Delivering quick and reliable support is a priority for us, and we're pleased to have met your expectations.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

22. Mai 2024

This app is user friendly. Special thanks to Nadeem who replied fast and solved my problems promptly!

SPA Supreme
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine hat geantwortet 23. Mai 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're delighted to know you find our app user-friendly.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and it's great to know Nadeem was able to assist you effectively.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

26. März 2024

It is a very good software. Every time there are some problems, you can get timely feedback and the cause can be quickly found and solved. Thank you very much Akhil. Thank you for your professionalism and very patient service.

Zupapa
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine hat geantwortet 27. März 2024

We're absolutely delighted to receive your feedback!

Knowing that you find our software excellent and appreciate our prompt support brings us immense joy.

Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we're dedicated to swiftly identifying and resolving any issues you encounter.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

10. April 2024

Good shopify tool. Use it regularly for bundle offers. Great customer service

Babymoov UK
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine hat geantwortet 12. April 2024

We're glad to receive your positive feedback!

It's wonderful to know that you've been utilizing our app for managing bundle offers effectively.

Our team is committed to providing excellent customer service, and we're delighted that you've had a great experience with us.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

4. April 2024

best app available for free! awesome customer service too\! liked this app way too much must have for all kind of businesses

AnimeOryx
Indien
3 monate mit der App
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine hat geantwortet 10. April 2024

Wow, thank you so much for your incredibly kind words! We're excited to hear that you're enjoying our app and that you've had a positive experience with our customer service.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team


30. Mai 2024

The app works as expected and support really good. There is always a quick reply and there are few limitations.

Zorgverbond
Niederlande
6 monate mit der App
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine hat geantwortet 31. Mai 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! We’re delighted to hear that our app is meeting your expectations and that you find our support team responsive and helpful.

If you encounter any limitations or have any suggestions on how we can enhance your experience, please feel free to share. We’re here to listen and assist you in any way we can.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team