Recensioni (1.029)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 93% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
22 maggio 2024

This app is user friendly. Special thanks to Nadeem who replied fast and solved my problems promptly!

SPA Supreme
RAS di Hong Kong
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine ha risposto 23 maggio 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're delighted to know you find our app user-friendly.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and it's great to know Nadeem was able to assist you effectively.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

7 febbraio 2024

I recommend this app for creating uppsells. It is a bit more complex compared to other apps, but the live chat feature was helpful.

Titan Elites
Australia
Circa 3 ore di utilizzo dell’app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine ha risposto 8 febbraio 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback and for giving our app a 4-star rating!

We're thrilled to hear that you found our live chat feature helpful in navigating the complexities of our app.

We understand that our tool may be a bit more advanced, but we're committed to providing robust features that help you create effective upsells for your business.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

15 gennaio 2024

good en quick service

StudioKimm
Belgio
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine ha risposto 16 gennaio 2024

Thank you for the 4-star review!

We're delighted to know that you experienced good and quick service.

Your feedback means a lot to us. If there's anything specific you think we can improve to make it a 5-star experience next time. please feel free to share. We appreciate your support!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

2 agosto 2023

Outstanding customer service for sure. I'm impressed by how the support team always responds quickly to my problems and questions.

Ecopify
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine ha risposto 3 agosto 2023

Hi!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 4-star review!

We truly appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you find our customer service outstanding.
Providing timely and efficient support is one of our top priorities, and we're glad it has made a positive impression on you.

We always strive for excellence and aim to deliver 5-star experiences to all our customers.
We would love to know how we can make your interactions even better.
If you could kindly share any specific areas where you believe we can improve, we will be more than happy to take your suggestions into account for future interactions.

Your input is invaluable to us as we continuously work to enhance our services and meet the expectations of our valued customers like you.
Thank you again for your feedback and for choosing our services.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.
- Helixo Support Team

15 marzo 2021

Helping me a lot increase AOV. excellent customer support & much user friendly . would recommend it.

teezer
India
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 24 febbraio 2021

We are testing UFE as a funnel tool in various applications. It works well and the customer support I received was phenomenal. What couldn't be answered straight away was sent through to developers who assisted almost instantly. Sarah is an asset, she helped me tremendously. Great work keep it up.

Charlotte Rhys UK
Regno Unito
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 17 giugno 2022

The customer service has definitely improved since my last review. Functionality is great, though there is a steep learning curve and it will take a while to understand all the features. I still think its a bit expensive, but it has a few features no other Cross Sell app has.

Kosha Yoga Co
India
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 27 novembre 2020

Has been successful for us. Easy to install and lots of options. Excellent and quick support too which is always very helpful when getting going.

Attack Magazine
Regno Unito
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
15 settembre 2021

sometimes all your funnels may disappear but don't worry, they'll reappear. :) just log back in. chat support suer helpful in the middle of the night while working on my store. :)

Waggitude
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine ha risposto 15 settembre 2021

Thanks a lot for your generous words. If in need of further help please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate

25 novembre 2020

This app works quite well and is pretty all-encompassing for various offers. The customer service on the live chat is very quick to answer and very helpful.

thecozyhomecollection
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app