レビュー (1,029)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の93%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年5月22日

This app is user friendly. Special thanks to Nadeem who replied fast and solved my problems promptly!

SPA Supreme
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engineが返信しました 2024年5月23日

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're delighted to know you find our app user-friendly.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and it's great to know Nadeem was able to assist you effectively.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

2024年5月23日

You should Definity consider using the app incase you're trying to Upsell your product.

Pureheart
インド
アプリの使用期間:約2年
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engineが返信しました 2024年5月24日

Thank you for your review!

We're glad to hear you're finding the app useful.

We're excited to continue supporting you as you grow your business with our app.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

2024年4月26日

Great app & functionality - customer service is top quality too! Quick and reliable support.

The Foot Collective
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engineが返信しました 2024年4月27日

Thank you for your fantastic review!

We're delighted to hear that you're loving the app's functionality and that you've had such a positive experience with our customer service team.

Providing top-quality support is our priority, and we're thrilled to have been able to assist you quickly and reliably.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

2024年5月3日

Their support replies fast, ensuring users get what they need promptly. They quickly grasps user queries, making communication smooth.

Gouache Bags
フィリピン
アプリの使用期間:約3年
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engineが返信しました 2024年5月4日

We're delighted to hear such positive feedback!

Thank you for recognizing our commitment to providing fast and efficient support.

Ensuring that our users' needs are met promptly is a top priority for us.

It's wonderful to hear that our team has been able to quickly grasp your queries, making communication smooth and effective.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

2024年4月23日

This app is great with many features for upsell/cross sell.

Support is great and fast. Give it a try, You wont be disappointed.

Boomerang RC Jets
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engineが返信しました 2024年4月26日

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback!

We're overjoyed to hear that you're enjoying our app, which offers numerous features for upsell/cross-sell.

Delivering quick and reliable support is a priority for us, and we're pleased to have met your expectations.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

2024年4月10日

Good shopify tool. Use it regularly for bundle offers. Great customer service

Babymoov UK
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engineが返信しました 2024年4月12日

We're glad to receive your positive feedback!

It's wonderful to know that you've been utilizing our app for managing bundle offers effectively.

Our team is committed to providing excellent customer service, and we're delighted that you've had a great experience with us.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

2024年5月30日

The app works as expected and support really good. There is always a quick reply and there are few limitations.

Zorgverbond
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engineが返信しました 2024年5月31日

Thank you for your positive feedback! We’re delighted to hear that our app is meeting your expectations and that you find our support team responsive and helpful.

If you encounter any limitations or have any suggestions on how we can enhance your experience, please feel free to share. We’re here to listen and assist you in any way we can.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

2024年4月29日

We love this app! The functionality allows us to show customers the right products at the right moments to have the best chances of increasing conversion rate and AOV. The support team are also excellent - they are quick to respond and very helpful.

The Foot Collective US
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engineが返信しました 2024年4月30日

Your feedback truly brightens our day!

It's fantastic to hear that our app's functionality has been instrumental in optimizing your store's performance and enhancing the shopping experience for your customers, ultimately boosting your conversion rate and average order value.

We're also thrilled that you've had a positive experience with our support team – providing timely assistance and valuable guidance is our top priority.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

2024年3月25日

Love the app how easy it is to implement on our store.

Sunshine Nail Supply
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engineが返信しました 2024年3月26日

We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying our app and finding it simple to integrate into your store!

Your feedback fuels our commitment to providing exceptional service.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

2024年3月26日

It is a very good software. Every time there are some problems, you can get timely feedback and the cause can be quickly found and solved. Thank you very much Akhil. Thank you for your professionalism and very patient service.

Zupapa
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engineが返信しました 2024年3月27日

We're absolutely delighted to receive your feedback!

Knowing that you find our software excellent and appreciate our prompt support brings us immense joy.

Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we're dedicated to swiftly identifying and resolving any issues you encounter.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team