レビュー (1,032)

  • 評価の93%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です

They steal money, take commissions on orders even if you don't use the app.

UFE - Upsell Funnel Engineが返信しました 2024年1月12日

The billing on the app, which occurred without using our app, happened due to a misunderstanding about our pricing plan. We have resolved this by issuing a refund to you.

Hello Andrea, I wanted to clarify that our pricing plans are based on the total monthly store orders. Your pricing plan details are clearly outlined in the place where you accepted the pricing. In case you missed it, here's a screenshot for your reference.

I recognize that billing may be burdensome if you're not actively using the app. If you are currently utilizing our app, billing shouldn't pose an issue, as it can lead to generating better revenue for you.

However, after reviewing your account, we observed that you haven't used our app and generated any revenue from it. In response to this, we have initiated the refund process from our side.

We value your feedback and are committed to ensuring a positive experience.
Please note that your store has a high potential for adding upsell revenues, as your store order count and the number of products are ideal for upselling.

Consider creating various funnels, analyze results daily, and utilize A/B tests to determine which cross-sell product or discount works best. These are simple yet effective strategies that have helped our customers earn an additional revenue of $100 Million.

Hope you find these insights valuable.
If you have any additional questions or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat.
We are always happy to help you.
Best regards,

Customer Support Lead at Helixo.


Customers take the discounted offer and remove the original triger product from cart, and you end up loosing money.

Customer support don't exist and they don't reply.

UFE - Upsell Funnel Engineが返信しました 2023年10月7日

We apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced, and we appreciate your feedback.

Regarding the lack of response, please note that our support hours are from 8 am to 11 pm (IST). We do our best to respond promptly during those hours, and we're actively working on extending our support coverage.

Regarding the issue you mentioned, it appears that the problem occurred because the option 'Remove discount if trigger product is removed' was disabled It is designed to prevent situations like the one you described, and we recommend keeping it enabled to ensure the discounts are applied correctly.

We value your feedback, and we're continuously working to improve our app and support services.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu,
Customer Support Lead at Helixo


I would not reccomend this app. You wanna know why? not everyone likes to straight away take a subcribtion without knowing if you like their product + service. To remove the watermark they want you to take a subcribtion first. Sorry but i find that a bad service, why? Many competitors give free trials or they ask nothing to take the watermark away.

UFE - Upsell Funnel Engineが返信しました 2023年12月15日

Hi, I want to clarify that we do offer a 7-day free trial to all our customers, allowing them to assess the app and determine if it aligns with their expectations.
During this trial period, users won't be charged, providing an opportunity to explore the app without financial commitment.

If, after the trial, users decide not to continue with a subscription, they can remove our app from their Shopify store or switch to the free plan before the trial ends.

For a clearer understanding of our pricing, please refer to our pricing article.

I also want to extend our flexibility by offering up to a 30-day free trial if you need more time to explore our app.

Once again, I appreciate your feedback on the Shopify app store, and I want to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Lead at Helixo


Auch nachdem deinstalliert wurde, wird trotzdem weiter abgebucht...

Skincerely Yours
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engineが返信しました 2023年12月14日

Hallo, ich kann bestätigen, dass Sie die App am 6. Dezember deinstalliert haben und die letzte Gebühr vom 12. November bis 12. Dezember am 25. November in Rechnung gestellt wurde.

Wir haben dies gründlich untersucht, und bisher wurden keine weiteren Abrechnungsaktivitäten erfasst. Für vollständige Klarheit könnten Sie bitte die Rechnungsdetails unserem Support-Team mitteilen? Wenn versehentlich zusätzliche Beträge berechnet wurden, verpflichten wir uns, umgehend eine Rückerstattung vorzunehmen.

Wir haben auch festgestellt, dass Sie unsere App deinstalliert haben, und es tut uns aufrichtig leid, wenn Unannehmlichkeiten entstanden sind. Ihre Zufriedenheit hat für uns oberste Priorität. Könnten Sie bitte die Gründe für die Deinstallation mitteilen? Ihr Feedback ist uns sehr wichtig und wird uns bei notwendigen Verbesserungen helfen. Wir freuen uns darauf, diese Angelegenheit zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit zu klären.

Bei weiteren Fragen können Sie uns gerne unter support@helixo.co oder über unseren In-App-Chat kontaktieren. Wir helfen Ihnen jederzeit gerne weiter.

Tinu, Customer Support Lead bei Helixo


the app doesn't work, it shows my products out of stock, the customer service can't give me a solution, I am loosing sales and I paid for the app two days ago, exactly when it started to perform terrible and I want a refund! The dashboard is not accurate, saying that I have more impressions from the app that the real number. It's a shame because it has great features, but it performs terrible, Sarah the agent couldn't solve anything, I'm not getting response.

UFE - Upsell Funnel Engineが返信しました 2022年4月9日

Hi Victoria, Our upsell widget is working on the online store and using the products from the Shopify product listing.

While checking, it seems that the products are unavailable at the online store and available only at other sales channels.

Normally, the error message "Out of Stock/404 Page not found" is shown by Shopify when the product is out of stock/unavailable.

If you want to show the upsell products even if it is unavailable at the online store, you can disable the option 'Hide out of stock/Unavailable products' as shown in the screenshot below.

And regarding the refund, we are happy to give you a refund if you haven't generated any revenue from our app.
But it seems that you have impressions and acquired revenue from our app.

And we are really sorry for the delay from our support agent Sarah.
Actually, you contacted us around 9 PM (IST) and our team was on dinner break at that time.
That's why it took some time to check from our side.

Really sorry for the delay in the clarification.
Surely, we will keep it in mind for future interactions.

Also, it would be great if you could share some light on what we can do from our side to make a 5- star experience for you.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.


why the app didn't work these few days???
and can't contact the customer service, please repair it urgently!!

UFE - Upsell Funnel Engineが返信しました 2022年6月16日


I appreciate your honest feedback here, and I’m so sorry about the inconvenience on our part.

Actually, today, our CDN Service provider 'Cloudflare' was down.
So, most of the services including Shopify itself were down for certain regions.

This caused an unexpected error and that's why our app didn't work for you.
And our engineering team was able to manage this issue as soon as possible.

Hope that no other issues persist and it is working perfectly for you.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.


Eine lächerliche App! Habe die App lediglich installiert und nie genutzt. Nun, nach 12 Monaten, erhalte Ich eine Abrechnung für die letzten 12 Monate über 200USD für eine nie genutzte App.

UFE - Upsell Funnel Engineが返信しました 2021年12月18日

Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Our team has issued a refund of $171.91 USD.

While checking we were able to find that you have not made any revenue from our app.

We do guarantee a refund from our side in case our app didn't work out for you.

Hope you have received the refund. Do contact us if you need further assistance.

You can contact us via our in-app chat or at support@helixo.co


Wir entschuldigen uns für die entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten. Unser Team hat eine Rückerstattung von $ 171.91 USD ausgestellt.

Bei der Überprüfung konnten wir feststellen, dass Sie mit unserer App keine Einnahmen erzielt haben.

Wir garantieren eine Rückerstattung von unserer Seite, falls unsere App für Sie nicht funktioniert hat.

Ich hoffe, Sie haben die Rückerstattung erhalten. Kontaktieren Sie uns, wenn Sie weitere Hilfe benötigen.

Sie können uns über unseren In-App-Chat oder unter support@helixo.co

- Sreeshankar, Customer support Advocate.


One of the most OVER PRICED UNFAIR CHARGING MODELS of all the apps we have on Shopify (which is saying something).

Having used this app for quite some time now to create bundles for products its pricing is very unfair as it charges based on all the sales you do across your entire site. So even if the sale is not from a bundle the app still takes a commission. Maybe 1% of our sales come from a bundle but they benefit from 99% commission on top of the fixed fee.
The pricing model needs changing if this app is to beat the competition.

UPDATE: Thanks for the reply but my point is that this app is not fair as its charging for ALL sales not BUNDLE sales. The App deals with bundle sales not all sales so it should charge only for Bundle sales it makes not all the sales when that is only 1% or less. You are taking commission where none should be due but your reply seems to gloss over that key point.

UPDATE: March 2023 - Shopify are bringing their own FREE version of this app out so need to get caught in the trap of expensive apps like this. We were offered a flat rate of $19 for unlimited orders but this app is still too overpriced if its not actually selling many items via the app and for many there will be no longer any need to use this app in the future once Shopify launches its imminent bundle app

Personal Projector
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engineが返信しました 2022年4月26日

we appreciate you sharing your experience with us.

Our Pricing is based on the Sales Volume of the store, it depends on the simple logic that small stores pay small or even $0, and big stores pay big.
so merchants with 60 orders per month need to be billed $9.99 per month, and those who are having 100,000 orders per month need to be billed $249.99 per month, and this can vary each month.

That's the reason you need to accept the maximum possible amount. It doesn't mean you will be charged the maximum amount every month.
You will only be charged based on the orders of your store.

Hope you can understand.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.


It looks like this app is having an outage. I can't get in touch with support. Customers have started to report they can no longer get to checkout. They are getting stuck on a never ending spinning wheel page which seems to be caused by this app. Very frustrating as we've seen a massive drop in conversion rate. Shopify support has now twice confirmed that all systems on their end are working properly. We have not had any other additions / apps that could cause this

Petz Park
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engineが返信しました 2023年3月21日

The issue occurred due to a misconfiguration in the app settings, which we have resolved by changing the settings for you

Hi Julian,

We apologize for any inconvenience caused by our app and want to extend our sincerest apologies. After investigation, it was noticed that the "go-to cart" button function was set to "continue shopping", resulting in a functional conflict. To resolve this issue, our team has modified the button action to "go to cart", leading to the successful functioning of the popup button.

Typically, when a customer clicks on the "Go to cart" button, they are directed to the cart page. However, in this particular case, the button was set to "Continue shopping," causing a functionality conflict that prevented the customer from being redirected to the cart page.

We appreciate your understanding and patience as we worked to resolve this issue. Our priority is to provide the best possible experience for our customers, and your feedback helps us to improve our services.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.
- Helixo Support Team


Lot of bugs which destroy your customer journey. The upsell pop-up does not show every time and when you get lucky to see it, the upsell has added different product in the cart that your customers don't want.
Customer support should give me a follow up but nothing.

It sad because the UX is very good in the app, the only problem is that is does not work and nobody is here to answer you.

UFE - Upsell Funnel Engineが返信しました 2020年8月17日

Hello Yohann Aube,

Thank you for sharing your feedback 🙏

I've personally reached out to you multiple times via mail, Facebook, Whatsapp, Instagram and other channels. I can see that every single message I've sent in WhatsApp has been seen but no response 😔

I would like to let you know that

1. We add our script via Shopify recommended Script Tag API (we won't inject to the theme), Shopify usually loads the app scripts in the store in the order of installed apps. So if you installed our app before other many apps then Shopify loads our script after loading all the scripts of other apps those installed before our app thus results in slow loading of our script and showing the popup.

If your store has many apps or apps that are adding heavy bundle scripts, then it slows down the store that results in the poor customer experience, also slows down the loading of external scripts like our app. So that leads to the slow loading of our script and popup.

2. We have an awesome instant support team working for merchants like you on our office hours (7 AM - 11 PM IST), but you haven't contacted us.

"nobody is here to answer you" -- Not Really, to be frank.

I am glad that, We've Sarah, the Super Women ⚡️, She's doing an incredible job even after her office hours in customer support who follow-ups and resolve every single issue immediately or within 24hrs.

You can see that many other merchants posted reviews about Sarah customer support Superpowers ✨ She usually works overtime every single day to meet the needs of merchants like you 🤗

But you haven't contacted us. Feel free to contact us via any channel at any time to resolve any issues you experienced.

We are doing our best to keep all our merchants more than happy when it comes to customer experience and app performance.

We are still happy to resolve every single issue you experienced. Sarah will be waiting for you to take her superpowers to resolve any issues you experienced.

Thank you again and I would like to personally apologize for the experience you had with the app.

Feel free to reach out to us.

Valsaraj | Founder
Upsell Funnel Engine