レビュー (1,038)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の93%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年4月10日

Good shopify tool. Use it regularly for bundle offers. Great customer service

Babymoov UK
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engineが返信しました 2024年4月12日

We're glad to receive your positive feedback!

It's wonderful to know that you've been utilizing our app for managing bundle offers effectively.

Our team is committed to providing excellent customer service, and we're delighted that you've had a great experience with us.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

2024年5月14日

UFE offers a generous free plan, and even provided generous support when I had issues integrating with my store. Looking forward to growing with the help of this app.

Epic Paddles
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:14日
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engineが返信しました 2024年5月16日

Thank you for your positive feedback!

We're glad to hear that you appreciate our generous free plan and the support we provided during your integration process.

We're excited to continue supporting you as you grow your business with our app.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

2024年3月26日

It is a very good software. Every time there are some problems, you can get timely feedback and the cause can be quickly found and solved. Thank you very much Akhil. Thank you for your professionalism and very patient service.

Zupapa
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engineが返信しました 2024年3月27日

We're absolutely delighted to receive your feedback!

Knowing that you find our software excellent and appreciate our prompt support brings us immense joy.

Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we're dedicated to swiftly identifying and resolving any issues you encounter.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

2024年4月4日

best app available for free! awesome customer service too\! liked this app way too much must have for all kind of businesses

AnimeOryx
インド
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engineが返信しました 2024年4月10日

Wow, thank you so much for your incredibly kind words! We're excited to hear that you're enjoying our app and that you've had a positive experience with our customer service.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team


2024年6月27日

Always there for help! Love this app!

KOOLSPLASH
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engineが返信しました 2024年6月29日

Thanks a ton for the positive review!

It's great to hear that our app meets your needs.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team


2024年4月26日

Great app & functionality - customer service is top quality too! Quick and reliable support.

The Foot Collective
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engineが返信しました 2024年4月27日

Thank you for your fantastic review!

We're delighted to hear that you're loving the app's functionality and that you've had such a positive experience with our customer service team.

Providing top-quality support is our priority, and we're thrilled to have been able to assist you quickly and reliably.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

2024年3月25日

Very simple to set up and very effective. Customer support is expeditious, fixed my widget positioning in a single step that did not take more than 2 minutes. Would recommend!

Too Shiny For Ya
スロベニア
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engineが返信しました 2024年3月26日

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're extremely happy to hear that you found our setup process simple and our app effective. It's fantastic to know that our customer support team was able to assist you quickly and efficiently.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

2024年6月18日

Awesome service! Telaco was very helpful and going down to details with me to set up everything

Bulibasha
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約23時間
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engineが返信しました 2024年6月19日

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

We're thrilled to hear that you had an awesome experience with our service. It's great to know that Telaco was able to provide detailed and helpful assistance to set everything up for you.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

2024年5月16日

really helped me positioning my offer correctly 10/10 support

H'Allure
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engineが返信しました 2024年5月17日

Thank you so much for your kind words and the fantastic 10/10 rating!

We are thrilled to hear that our support team could assist you in positioning your offer correctly.

Your success is our priority, and it's wonderful to know we made a positive impact.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

2024年3月15日

Great Customer Service once 1 is around. Lishana was very helpful and patience. Would love to grow my shopify with it since it is free for newer shops. Really useful app!

DoLaMy
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engineが返信しました 2024年3月23日

We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with our customer service! Thank you for recognizing Lishana's helpfulness and patience. We're glad to know that you find our app useful for growing your Shopify store, especially with its free plan.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team