レビュー (1,038)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の93%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年3月15日

Great Customer Service once 1 is around. Lishana was very helpful and patience. Would love to grow my shopify with it since it is free for newer shops. Really useful app!

DoLaMy
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engineが返信しました 2024年3月23日

We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with our customer service! Thank you for recognizing Lishana's helpfulness and patience. We're glad to know that you find our app useful for growing your Shopify store, especially with its free plan.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

2024年3月25日

Love the app how easy it is to implement on our store.

Sunshine Nail Supply
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engineが返信しました 2024年3月26日

We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying our app and finding it simple to integrate into your store!

Your feedback fuels our commitment to providing exceptional service.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

2024年4月5日

Quick and competent support, I like the App because it's simple and easy to use.

PurcPure Hair
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engineが返信しました 2024年4月10日

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with our app and that you find it simple and easy to use.

Providing quick and competent support is a top priority for us, and we're delighted to hear that our efforts have met your expectations. Your satisfaction is what drives us to continuously improve and enhance our services.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team


編集日:2024年7月2日

I've tried about 10 different cross-sell apps on Shopify and this one is, by far, the best. To top it off, the customer support is fantastic.

Safety Hoist Company
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engineが返信しました 2024年3月10日

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you find the app great and easy to use. Our team works hard to provide strong customer support, and we're pleased that you would recommend us.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team


2024年5月18日

Great Customer Support and great app really worth it!!!!

BanoTrendy
インド
アプリの使用期間:28日
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engineが返信しました 2024年5月20日

Thank you for your fantastic review!

We're delighted to hear that our app and customer support have exceeded your expectations.

Your feedback motivates us to keep delivering the best service possible.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

2024年6月19日

Amazing! Support team is great and always answer very quickly!

Alpine Hearing Protection
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:2日
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engineが返信しました 2024年6月21日

Thank you so much for your kind words!

We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with our support team and their quick responses.

We're always here to help!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

2024年4月22日

Perfect app and good assistance

Babymoov ES
フランス
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engineが返信しました 2024年4月24日

Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we're thrilled to hear that you consider our app perfect and appreciate the assistance provided.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

2024年4月22日

I had some issues positioning some widgets and Athira helped me and she provide the codes to help me. The customer service is Five Stars and the Helped and the App so far I LOVE it.

Kalm NOW
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約23時間
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engineが返信しました 2024年4月24日

Your feedback means the world to us!

We're delighted to hear that Athira was able to assist you with positioning.

Ensuring top-notch customer service is our mission, and we're thrilled to have met your expectations. It's wonderful to hear that you're loving our app so far!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

2024年6月20日

Pretty usefull app. The team is very helpfull. I highly recommend it

WiperCleaner
トルコ
アプリの使用期間:2日
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engineが返信しました 2024年6月21日

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app useful and our team helpful. Your recommendation means a lot to us.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

2024年7月1日

amazing i use it on all my stores

TrailFoot
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約7時間
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engineが返信しました 2024年7月2日

Thank you for your fantastic feedback!

We're thrilled to hear that you find our app amazing and use it on all your stores.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team