Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 93% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
15 de janeiro de 2024

good en quick service

StudioKimm
Bélgica
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine 16 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for the 4-star review!

We're delighted to know that you experienced good and quick service.

Your feedback means a lot to us. If there's anything specific you think we can improve to make it a 5-star experience next time. please feel free to share. We appreciate your support!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

2 de agosto de 2023

Outstanding customer service for sure. I'm impressed by how the support team always responds quickly to my problems and questions.

Ecopify
Estados Unidos
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine 3 de agosto de 2023

Hi!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 4-star review!

We truly appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you find our customer service outstanding.
Providing timely and efficient support is one of our top priorities, and we're glad it has made a positive impression on you.

We always strive for excellence and aim to deliver 5-star experiences to all our customers.
We would love to know how we can make your interactions even better.
If you could kindly share any specific areas where you believe we can improve, we will be more than happy to take your suggestions into account for future interactions.

Your input is invaluable to us as we continuously work to enhance our services and meet the expectations of our valued customers like you.
Thank you again for your feedback and for choosing our services.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.
- Helixo Support Team

7 de fevereiro de 2024

I recommend this app for creating uppsells. It is a bit more complex compared to other apps, but the live chat feature was helpful.

Titan Elites
Austrália
Questão respondida por UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine 8 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback and for giving our app a 4-star rating!

We're thrilled to hear that you found our live chat feature helpful in navigating the complexities of our app.

We understand that our tool may be a bit more advanced, but we're committed to providing robust features that help you create effective upsells for your business.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

Editado a 27 de novembro de 2020

Has been successful for us. Easy to install and lots of options. Excellent and quick support too which is always very helpful when getting going.

Attack Magazine
Reino Unido
About 2 years usando a aplicação
15 de setembro de 2021

sometimes all your funnels may disappear but don't worry, they'll reappear. :) just log back in. chat support suer helpful in the middle of the night while working on my store. :)

Waggitude
Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine 15 de setembro de 2021

Thanks a lot for your generous words. If in need of further help please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate

Editado a 17 de junho de 2022

The customer service has definitely improved since my last review. Functionality is great, though there is a steep learning curve and it will take a while to understand all the features. I still think its a bit expensive, but it has a few features no other Cross Sell app has.

Kosha Yoga Co
Índia
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
25 de novembro de 2020

This app works quite well and is pretty all-encompassing for various offers. The customer service on the live chat is very quick to answer and very helpful.

thecozyhomecollection
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
18 de maio de 2021

I started using this app yesterday and I like it! Great support. They helped me to solve a problem very fast I'll upgrade my plan soon :)

myAGG
Itália
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine 8 de junho de 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate that you took the time to share your experience with us. Is there anything we can do to improve our service? Your suggestions would be highly appreciated.

If in need of further help please contact us via the in-app chat or at support@helixo.co. We are always happy to help.

1 de outubro de 2020

The app is not perfect but the customer service is. Thanks to Sarah for helping and responding quickly to how I can set up my first upsell funnel.

Beauty Closet SG
Singapura
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
19 de fevereiro de 2020

I am using this app which is very good.
I also get along well with the support service.
Thank you.

Olena Green
Itália
Over 1 year usando a aplicação