Arvostelut (182)

Kokonaisarvio
4,6
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 82 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 10 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
29. huhtikuu 2023

Received 666 views in 30 days - and was charged $29.99 (that's the rate for 5,001 to 10,000 views in a month) - should have been charged $14.99 (not that we got any revenue from the upsell app) - I really cannot be dealing with these apps that overcharge v stated pricing then make it impossible to contact them. Suggest you look elsewhere for an app that charges the stated monthly fees

Bohotusk
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
LAUNCHTIP vastasi 29. huhtikuu 2023

Thank you for your feedback.

Please feel free to reach out to our support and we would be happy to look into this for you to explain the charges and billing cycles.

Kind regards,

Chloe

Muokattu 8. tammikuu 2022

there are other apps that do the same function for 1/4 of the price. Do your research, I have moved away from this app

Purebreed Kitties
Yhdysvallat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
LAUNCHTIP vastasi 8. tammikuu 2022

Thanks for your feedback. Sorry it didn’t work out for you on this occasion. We have helped 1000’s of merchants generate a considerable amount of additional revenue. Our generous free plan helps merchants add additional revenue without spending a penny. Whilst we feel your review seems extreme, you are welcome to your opinion. We wish you the best of luck in future.

Kind regards,

Jess @ LAUNCHTIP

22. lokakuu 2021

I installed the app and followed all instructions. The upsell did not appear on the product collection I selected. I then hardcoded the provided snippet. Still no upsell shown on my products.

Gorgeous and Green
Yhdysvallat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
LAUNCHTIP vastasi 22. lokakuu 2021

Update: The issue has been detected on an edited version of the Symmetry theme. The edits are a result of the Bold Subscription App causing JS errors in the console. On the original version of the theme, SellUp and other apps are loading correctly. I have provided this information in a support ticket. Kind regards, Dan.

Hey there! Thanks for your feedback. Upon checking your store, the issue is with your theme blocking our app. As we have no prior support requests from you, we have gone ahead and reached out. Whilst this can seem a frustrating and stressful experience, this is simply unavoidable from time to time with certain stores. Thankfully you will see from our great feedback that once it works for you, we’ll get that frown turned upside down! :)

18. marraskuu 2020

this app is listed as a free upsell app but you can list only one product, if that's the case it is not a free upsell app! 0 return at this point

De Noir Official
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
10 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
LAUNCHTIP vastasi 18. marraskuu 2020

Thanks for your review.

It seems like you want the premium version for free! Well, if you have a Shopify store and are a serious merchant, then you could setup an ACE upsell strategy and the app would pay for itself :) It would also make you a nice ROI. Quite a few of our merchants are making over 1500% ROI from this app.

As a Shopify Partner and App Developer, reviews like this are disheartning as you are criticising a price you aren't willing to pay. If that's the case, leave no review at all. We provide 1 upsell free of charge. Thats a cost out of our pocket at ZERO cost to you! FREE!

Any free products going at De Noir? Checked out the store but looks to be a drop ship store.

I hope you consider altering/removing this review but if not, hopefully savvy merchants will see through this.

All the best,

LAUNCHTIP, Shopify Partner.

13. joulukuu 2021

Issue after issue with this app. We were able to fix one thing and we found another problem that we need to deal with. Not sure if it's worth wasting the time.

WMP Eyewear
Yhdysvallat
6 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
LAUNCHTIP vastasi 14. joulukuu 2021

Thanks for your feedback.

On this occasion, after our developer checked this Merchants store, there were considerable JS console errors with the published theme preventing apps from loading correctly.

We suggested the Merchant seek the help of an Expert to resolve these issues.

Minor issues such as styling and positioning are addressed in our Knowledge Base and fully supported by us on paid plans.

Kind regards,

Jess @ LAUNCHTIP

13. tammikuu 2021

It is easy to use. But I couldn't understand the implementation because my upsell products are not showing with the lead product on the website.

groindoor
Yhdysvallat
Noin 22 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
LAUNCHTIP vastasi 13. tammikuu 2021

Hi there. Thanks for your feedback. It is indeed not only easy to use but can propel your store revenue with multiple product orders flying in. From what you have described, this will be an issue with your theme. We will reach out to see if we can assist.

Kind regards,

Dan

*********

UPDATE: After reaching out to the merchant, we received no response and the app has since been uninstalled. @groindoor, if you ever need help simply reinstall and respond to the ticket. Kind regards, The LAUNCHTIP Team.