USAdrop‑Global Dropshipping , 115件のレビュー

総合評価
4.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の83%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の13%は1つ星です
2023年12月5日

The agent I was working was with was very inconsistent in terms of his services and would be rude at times when I had general sincere questions. I also lost sales because of the long shipping times and the inability to track a product. I was promised a certain time frame for shipping and advertised that on my store and within my first 20 or so orders being fulfilled with USAdrop, a handful of them took far longer and so customers were rightfully upset. I put my trust in to this company and they let me down. I often dealt with emails from frustrated customers because of the inconsistencies. I often had to ask the same questions over and over again because I wouldn't get a direct answer. I gave USAdrop many chances to redeem themselves because I am relatively new to running a business.

Sapphire Ace
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:26日
USAdropが返信しました 2023年12月6日

Dear Sapphire Ace,

I want to sincerely apologize for the challenges and frustrations you've encountered with our services. It is disheartening to hear about the inconsistency and rudeness you experienced from our agent, as well as the impact on your business due to long shipping times and tracking issues.

Please accept our deepest apologies for any lost sales and the inconvenience caused. We understand the trust you placed in us, and we acknowledge that we fell short of your expectations. Your feedback is invaluable, and we take it seriously.

I want to assure you that we are actively addressing these issues. We have communicated with all our agents to emphasize the importance of maintaining a consistent and respectful service. We are committed to improving our processes to provide a more reliable and satisfactory experience for our customers.

If there are specific concerns or if you have further questions, please feel free to reach out to our customer support team. We are dedicated to resolving any outstanding issues and ensuring your satisfaction moving forward.

Thank you for your understanding and for giving us the opportunity to make amends. We appreciate your patience as we work towards enhancing our services.

Sincerely,

USAdrop Support Team

2023年8月7日

Rude, unresponsive and unprofessional - their agent Sirena Chen took 24 hours to respond to my first WhatsApp and telegram message.

She did not read my simple question in detail. Her useless response told me she had not checked the information which I had sent her

It took her 5 mins to respond to anything on WhatsApp.

She would not tell me what their working hours and days were. Until I asked her three times.

Do they speak English? Translator?

Unlike their competitors they only work very specific days and hours which you won’t find advertised. So unless you’re telepathic?…good luck.

She said I was rude for disturbing her dinner.

I raised a compliant info@ and no one responded to that after 12 hours.

I’m a first time customer and this was just for a basic sourcing quote.

I will now disconnect my store and take my business elsewhere.

Even if they respond to this - they won’t tell you who specifically is the person responding as they hide behind the USADrop name.

WaistiBag
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
USAdropが返信しました 2023年8月15日

Dear Roy

Thank you for bringing your experience with USADrop to our attention. We sincerely apologize for the disappointing level of customer service you received. We understand that slow response times and being ignored can be frustrating and are not reflective of the service we aim to provide.
We are very sorry that your agent Sirena did not inform you of our working hours in time, but Sirena also replied to your message during non-working hours, and we tried to contact you by other means in the following working days, but you did not read our message. We are actively working to address these issues and improve our response times. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make the necessary improvements to ensure a more attentive and efficient customer support experience. We are very sorry for your experience in USAdrop.

We value your feedback and will continue to strive for excellence in customer service. If there's anything else we can do to rectify the situation or assist you further, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly. We appreciate your understanding and hope that you will consider giving us another chance in the future.

Best regards,

USADrop Customer Support

2023年5月17日

I recently had the unfortunate experience of using USADrop and I must say, the level of customer service provided was extremely disappointing. The response times from their "agents" were unbelievably slow, leaving me on read for days before receiving a reply. It was frustrating to have to wait for such an extended period for a simple response.

Even worse, there were instances where my inquiries were completely ignored, forcing me to resort to spamming them just to get a reply. This lack of attentiveness and disregard for customers' concerns is simply unacceptable.

Given the plethora of other options available in the market, I cannot in good conscience recommend USADrop to anyone. Their slow response times and poor customer service reflect a lack of professionalism and a disregard for their customers' satisfaction.

I strongly advise exploring alternative services that prioritize efficient communication and responsive customer support. Save yourself the frustration and seek out better options for your needs.

Overall, my experience with USADrop has been nothing short of disappointing, and I regret choosing their service.

Additionally, another major drawback of using USADrop is the inability to cancel your subscription directly within the app. Instead, you are required to go through the hassle of contacting their agents to initiate the cancellation process.

CarPlayGenius
フィンランド
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
USAdropが返信しました 2023年5月18日

Dear CarPlayGenius,

Thank you for bringing your experience with USADrop to our attention. We sincerely apologize for the disappointing level of customer service you received. We understand that slow response times and being ignored can be frustrating and are not reflective of the service we aim to provide.

We are actively working to address these issues and improve our response times. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make the necessary improvements to ensure a more attentive and efficient customer support experience.

Regarding the cancellation process, we understand that it can be inconvenient to contact our agents for cancellation. We are currently working on a feature that will allow customers to cancel their subscriptions directly, eliminating the need for contacting our agents.

We value your feedback and will continue to strive for excellence in customer service. If there's anything else we can do to rectify the situation or assist you further, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly. We appreciate your understanding and hope that you will consider giving us another chance in the future.

Best regards,

USADrop Customer Support

2023年6月20日

Hi Everybody! Please, do not waste time and never subscribe for that service. First, we purchased the plan for 10$ then all of a sudden they started charging 30$. I think they hoping nobody notices. Then there is no option to cancel, you will have to call bank to reissue your card or block them for charging you. Its about subscription.
Do not believe fast delivery what they say about 5-8 days. It is not true at all. one item came for one week but others i was waiting month. Guys, try to find any other dropshipping company.
!!!YOUR AGENT WILL CONTACT YOU ONLY WHEN YOU WRITE A BAD REVIEW BEGGING TO DELETE!!!
IF I COULD PUT 0 STARS I WOULD PICK THAT. NEVER USE THAT DROPSHIPPING COMPANY

Constanta Shop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
USAdropが返信しました 2023年6月21日

Dear customer,

Please accept our sincere apologies for the bad experience you received. But it seems that there are some misunderstandings here, please let me clarify it.

The membership fee for the first month that's our discount only for the first month plus you finished the task so we give you a very favorable price, usually for our professional membership fee at the first month we will charge 19.99USD. From the second month it will back to our original professional membership fee 29.99USD. And our membership fee is automatically renewed by default, you may check it from our Help Center.

We do have cancel membership renewal button, which you can find in the registration info in the Personal Center, you may take a look.

As for our shipping time, you can clearly see from our official website: https://usadrop.com/ There are two shipping time, one is shipped from China warehouse and the other is shipped from overseas warehouse, from our overseas the shipping time is about 2-5 days.

Except your personal agent, we also have agents in customer service:
Beatrice WhatsApp: +86 16625186864, Rick WhatsApp: +86 13336022767.
Besides that you may also leave messages in our Help center, where we will check it everyday. At the same time, you may also send email to our official g-mail: info@usadrop.com. But you didn't contact us in those other ways, it really makes us sad.

We are actively working to address these issues and improve our response times. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make the necessary improvements to ensure a more attentive and efficient customer support experience.

We value your feedback and will continue to strive for excellence in customer service. If there's anything else we can do to rectify the situation or assist you further, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly. We appreciate your understanding and hope that you will consider giving us another chance in the future.

2023年5月13日

I use two days. So bad. Items are simply not added to the store. Support doesn't respond at all. I do not know what to do. Why am I paying money? I even wrote to them on Instagram. No answer. I have a premium subscription. There are only 6 products in the This Week's Winners section!

familyfunzon
ジョージア
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
USAdropが返信しました 2023年5月15日

Dear customer,
We apologize for the poor experience you had with USAdrop.
Your exclusive agent as well as your official customer service department have been asked to respond to you as soon as possible. I would appreciate it if you could let us know if their expertise can assist you in solving the problem you're currently facing.
Additionally, we apologize in advance for the inconvenience of not being able to reply over the weekend due to the time difference. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Please feel free to contact USAdrop if you have any questions in the future. We will actively assist you!

2023年10月1日

There are very few products in the jewellery category.
I searched for Halloween and found one item.
I definitely don't recommend it.

Fortis Jewelry
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:24分
USAdropが返信しました 2023年10月3日

Dear customer,

First and foremost, we appreciate your valuable feedback. We highly value the opinions of each customer to continually improve our service. Regarding your feedback about the limited selection of jewelry products, we have taken note of it and will take active steps to expand the range of products in this category to meet more customer needs.

Furthermore, we apologize for the inconvenience you experienced when searching for Halloween products and only finding one item. To enhance your shopping experience, we recommend trying to search using the three different tabs under "Winner" on our website to ensure you can discover more Halloween items. We will ensure a more diverse selection to meet your expectations.

We genuinely appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve and provide you with a better service. If you have any other questions or needs, please feel free to contact us. We look forward to serving you better.

Thank you once again for choosing our service.

Sincerely,

USAdrop Support Team

2023年3月28日

DO NOT USE.

Most if not all of the 5 star reviews are fake.

Extremely horrible company. They will quote you an extremely cheap price for a product, and once you place orders and it is time to fulfill them, they will jack up the prices to a crazy amount and ask you to pay it, else they will not fulfill. This forces your hand to either pay them the money or to refund your customers (or find another supplier, which you will still lose money on due to their initial low price for the product).

For reference, product I was selling was quoted to me for $7.9. After 50 orders, I ask for fulfillment and they tell me product is $50 (YES, $50 LMAO). Save yourself the time, headache, and misery and just use another fulfillment service (zendrop, cjdropshipping, etc...). Anything is better than this one.

Stay far away, and I do not understand how Shopify is allowing this app to be on the store.

InfernoSparkz
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6日
USAdropが返信しました 2023年3月29日

Dear Customer,
We would like to extend our sincerest apologies for the unfortunate experience you have had with our company. We deeply regret any inconvenience or dissatisfaction caused to you due to our mistake, and we assure you that we take such matters seriously.

Upon conducting a thorough investigation, we have identified the root cause of the issue and our agent has already reached out to you with a solution. We kindly request you to check the message at your earliest convenience so that we can continue to address the matter to your satisfaction.

At our company, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional customer service, and we are truly sorry that we fell short of your expectations. We assure you that we have taken corrective measures to ensure that such incidents do not recur in the future.

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused and appreciate your understanding in this matter. We value your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve you better in the future.

Best regards,

USAdrop

2023年9月29日

So first things first our main agent Rachel is very unresponsive and lets her other agent under her do the work I don't mind this but when the work is done incorrectly then this impacts business.

I'm very disappointed in Aida for forgetting to put the quote on the app before she left for the holidays now we can't even pay to have it fulfilled leaving our customers with delayed orders. Now this will affect our payment processors.

I would recommend using ecommops and day one fulfilment they have really good customer service and support plus shipping speed is close to 8 days to the usa.

I will continue using this company to see if they will improve on this but if they don't they will lose another client.

I don't really like reviewing any company bad since I was really hoping the best for this one since without a bad review where can they improve right?

True Compress
カナダ
USAdropが返信しました 2023年10月4日

Dear Customer,

First and foremost, we would like to express our sincere apologies for your recent dissatisfaction. We deeply regret any inconvenience you've experienced, as we are committed to providing the best service possible.

Regarding the concerns you raised about our agent Rachel, we will promptly address this issue and ensure that your needs are met to your satisfaction. Customer satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we will take steps to improve communication and service quality.

As for the problem you mentioned that I forgot to provide you with the quotation, we sincerely apologize for this oversight. It was an error on our part, and we will ensure that such a situation does not occur again. Furthermore, we have already informed all customers in advance that we will be on holiday on the 29th to ensure that orders and deliveries are not impacted.

We understand the importance of delivery speed and customer service, and we will continue to strive to meet your expectations in these areas. We appreciate your suggestion, and we are committed to making improvements to provide better service.

We highly value your honest feedback because it is through understanding issues that we can continuously improve. We look forward to continuing to serve you with excellence. If you have any further questions or needs, please do not hesitate to reach out to us.

Once again, thank you for choosing our service.

Warm regards,

USAdrop Support Team

2022年12月1日

Customer service is the worst I've seen yet. All the people recommending Usadrop seem to be affiliate marketers. I opened a 2nd drop shipping store and was excited to use this supplier but I quickly realized they were not going to be reliable. Customer service is nonexistent and when you finally get someone they don't help because they don't stick around long enough for you to tell them what you need assistance with. Horrible. Don't recommend.

For Her Pleasure
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
USAdropが返信しました 2022年12月2日

Hello

Please accept our sincere apologies for the bad service experience you received. Please understand that there is a time difference between us as well. If you have any problem or need guidance from USAdrop, please kindly leave messages to us, and we will reply to you and give the solutions asap. In Q4, we get very busy, so if you don't receive a reply from your agent in time, the USAdrop support team will urge your agent.

Please leave a message if you have any questions. We will answer them as soon as possible.

Thank you for your understanding

2022年8月2日

This is the worst service I´ve ever used. Tracking can´t be copied or hasn´t been provided even when I asked several times. They lied about the shipping service. I would not recommend this app.

shehzadizevar
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
USAdropが返信しました 2022年8月3日

Dear friend
First of all, I am very sorry for causing you trouble, but please believe in our sincerity. The shipping time of most of our orders are within the timeliness we advertise, and there is no fraud. There will indeed be some force majeure factors during the transportation process, and we are very sorry for the delay in your order. We would like to follow up with you and know what we can do to make it up to you!
Again, sorry for your troubles.
Have a great day!