レビュー (175)

総合評価
4.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の83%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の12%は1つ星です
2024年6月21日

I have had a very disappointing experience with this app/company. It is not responsive, completely unreliable for business purposes. Communication with the support team has been abysmal, with delayed and unhelpful responses. Due to items not being delivered on time, I have lost significant profits. I highly do not recommend this app for any serious use; it's only good for testing purposes at best. Save yourself the trouble and look elsewhere.

Nobletta Global
リトアニア
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
USAdropが返信しました 2024年6月22日

Dear Customer,

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We are deeply sorry for the response speed issues and order delays you mentioned. Your feedback is invaluable to us as we continuously strive to improve our services.

We want to assure you that your agent is actively reaching out to address your concerns promptly. Also, if you have any further questions or need assistance, please feel free to contact Rick via WhatsApp: +86 133 3602 2767 or Beatrice via WhatsApp: +86 166 2518 6864. You can also contact us via our official email at info@usadrop.com.

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused and appreciate your understanding.

Best regards,

USAdrop Support Team

2024年5月1日

ALL THEIR POSITIVE REVIEWS ARE THERE BECAUSE THEY GIVE THEM FREE COUPONS!
Very unpropfessional ! very poor customer service , i had fulfilled 10+ orders with them to a specific country , after asking about updates everyday , without getting responses (telling me ther are on vacation , etc ...) . Just after 12 days they tell me they cannot ship to that country and that was a problem , now i have problem with paypal and all because of the complaints , customer service seems like talking to chatbots .
for the good of your business , FIND ANOTHER SUPPLIER

Gentle Paws
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:24日
USAdropが返信しました 2024年5月5日

Dear Customer,

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced with your recent orders. Your feedback is invaluable to us as we continuously strive to improve our services.

We want to assure you that your agent is actively reaching out to address your concerns promptly. Additionally, we're pleased to inform you that we have resumed normal operations, should you have any further inquiries or require assistance, please feel free to reach out to Rick at WhatsApp: +86 133 3602 2767 or Beatrice at WhatsApp: +86 166 2518 6864. You can also contact us via our official email at info@usadrop.com.

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused and appreciate your understanding.

Best regards,

USAdrop Support Team

2024年5月30日

I'm just a beginner using shopify. I have researched many tools and found usadrop to be the worst tool I have ever experienced. I complained on their YouTube channel and they intentionally deleted my comment. I feel like they are a scam and need to stay away.

Happicutie.shop
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
USAdropが返信しました 2024年5月31日

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about your experience. We checked our YouTube channel but could not find your comment, and your agent are currently trying to reach out to you. If you have any issues, please contact Rick via WhatsApp at +86 133 3602 2767 or Beatrice at +86 166 2518 6864. Additionally, you can reach out to us directly through the Intercom chat feature located at the bottom right corner of the homepage on the USAdrop website. Our customer service team is ready to assist you with any problems you may encounter.

USAdrop Support Team

2024年2月24日

I accidentally ended up adding money to the wallet and there is any way I can get it back or buy something but there is any form to make an order to at least buy something I do not know how they work I am tryin to get help maybe I can buy something or get my money back cos I will not use this app

Beralyfinds
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12日
USAdropが返信しました 2024年2月26日

Dear Beralyfinds,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced. Let's work together to resolve this issue. Currently, we're unable to locate your account information and are unaware of your agent's details. Could you please provide us with specific information so we can assist you promptly?

Please reach out to our support team at:
Email: Info@USAdrop.com
WhatsApp: Rick WhatsApp: +86 133 3602 2767

This will help us understand how to proceed further.

At USAdrop, customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we are committed to improving our services. Rest assured, your concern will be addressed promptly.

Warm regards,

USAdrop Support Team

2024年3月30日

CAN'T CREATE THE ACCOUNT...NUMBER VERIFICATION NOT WORKING

Slinzy
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:7日
USAdropが返信しました 2024年3月31日

Dear Slinzy,

We're sorry to hear about the trouble you've encountered with creating your account. It seems there might be an issue with the number verification process. Not to worry, though! Our customer service team is here to help you get registered successfully. Feel free to contact us via:

Rick WhatsApp: +86 133 3602 2767
Beatrice WhatsApp: +86 166 2518 6864
Official email: info@usadrop.com

By reaching out through these channels, you can expect a response within 24 hours. Our team will assist you promptly in resolving the registration issue.

Looking forward to assisting you further!

Best regards,
USAdrop Support Team

2023年12月5日

The agent I was working was with was very inconsistent in terms of his services and would be rude at times when I had general sincere questions. I also lost sales because of the long shipping times and the inability to track a product. I was promised a certain time frame for shipping and advertised that on my store and within my first 20 or so orders being fulfilled with USAdrop, a handful of them took far longer and so customers were rightfully upset. I put my trust in to this company and they let me down. I often dealt with emails from frustrated customers because of the inconsistencies. I often had to ask the same questions over and over again because I wouldn't get a direct answer. I gave USAdrop many chances to redeem themselves because I am relatively new to running a business.

Sapphire Ace
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
USAdropが返信しました 2023年12月6日

Dear Sapphire Ace,

I want to sincerely apologize for the challenges and frustrations you've encountered with our services. It is disheartening to hear about the inconsistency and rudeness you experienced from our agent, as well as the impact on your business due to long shipping times and tracking issues.

Please accept our deepest apologies for any lost sales and the inconvenience caused. We understand the trust you placed in us, and we acknowledge that we fell short of your expectations. Your feedback is invaluable, and we take it seriously.

I want to assure you that we are actively addressing these issues. We have communicated with all our agents to emphasize the importance of maintaining a consistent and respectful service. We are committed to improving our processes to provide a more reliable and satisfactory experience for our customers.

If there are specific concerns or if you have further questions, please feel free to reach out to our customer support team. We are dedicated to resolving any outstanding issues and ensuring your satisfaction moving forward.

Thank you for your understanding and for giving us the opportunity to make amends. We appreciate your patience as we work towards enhancing our services.

Sincerely,

USAdrop Support Team

2023年8月7日

Rude, unresponsive and unprofessional - their agent Sirena Chen took 24 hours to respond to my first WhatsApp and telegram message.

She did not read my simple question in detail. Her useless response told me she had not checked the information which I had sent her

It took her 5 mins to respond to anything on WhatsApp.

She would not tell me what their working hours and days were. Until I asked her three times.

Do they speak English? Translator?

Unlike their competitors they only work very specific days and hours which you won’t find advertised. So unless you’re telepathic?…good luck.

She said I was rude for disturbing her dinner.

I raised a compliant info@ and no one responded to that after 12 hours.

I’m a first time customer and this was just for a basic sourcing quote.

I will now disconnect my store and take my business elsewhere.

Even if they respond to this - they won’t tell you who specifically is the person responding as they hide behind the USADrop name.

WaistiBag
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
USAdropが返信しました 2023年8月15日

Dear Roy

Thank you for bringing your experience with USADrop to our attention. We sincerely apologize for the disappointing level of customer service you received. We understand that slow response times and being ignored can be frustrating and are not reflective of the service we aim to provide.
We are very sorry that your agent Sirena did not inform you of our working hours in time, but Sirena also replied to your message during non-working hours, and we tried to contact you by other means in the following working days, but you did not read our message. We are actively working to address these issues and improve our response times. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make the necessary improvements to ensure a more attentive and efficient customer support experience. We are very sorry for your experience in USAdrop.

We value your feedback and will continue to strive for excellence in customer service. If there's anything else we can do to rectify the situation or assist you further, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly. We appreciate your understanding and hope that you will consider giving us another chance in the future.

Best regards,

USADrop Customer Support

編集日:2024年2月25日

I CHOSE TO SUSPEND THE SERVICE.

ttp0095
メキシコ
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
USAdropが返信しました 2023年8月20日

Dear Customer,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced. Let's work together to resolve this issue. Currently, we're unable to locate your account information and are unaware of your agent's details. Could you please provide us with specific information so we can assist you promptly?

Please reach out to our support team at:
Email: Info@USAdrop.com
WhatsApp: Rick WhatsApp: +86 133 3602 2767

This will help us understand how to proceed further.

At USAdrop, customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we are committed to improving our services. Rest assured, your concern will be addressed promptly.

Warm regards,
USAdrop Support Team

2023年10月1日

There are very few products in the jewellery category.
I searched for Halloween and found one item.
I definitely don't recommend it.

Fortis Jewelry
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:24分
USAdropが返信しました 2023年10月3日

Dear customer,

First and foremost, we appreciate your valuable feedback. We highly value the opinions of each customer to continually improve our service. Regarding your feedback about the limited selection of jewelry products, we have taken note of it and will take active steps to expand the range of products in this category to meet more customer needs.

Furthermore, we apologize for the inconvenience you experienced when searching for Halloween products and only finding one item. To enhance your shopping experience, we recommend trying to search using the three different tabs under "Winner" on our website to ensure you can discover more Halloween items. We will ensure a more diverse selection to meet your expectations.

We genuinely appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve and provide you with a better service. If you have any other questions or needs, please feel free to contact us. We look forward to serving you better.

Thank you once again for choosing our service.

Sincerely,

USAdrop Support Team

2023年9月29日

So first things first our main agent Rachel is very unresponsive and lets her other agent under her do the work I don't mind this but when the work is done incorrectly then this impacts business.

I'm very disappointed in Aida for forgetting to put the quote on the app before she left for the holidays now we can't even pay to have it fulfilled leaving our customers with delayed orders. Now this will affect our payment processors.

I would recommend using ecommops and day one fulfilment they have really good customer service and support plus shipping speed is close to 8 days to the usa.

I will continue using this company to see if they will improve on this but if they don't they will lose another client.

I don't really like reviewing any company bad since I was really hoping the best for this one since without a bad review where can they improve right?

True Compress
カナダ
USAdropが返信しました 2023年10月4日

Dear Customer,

First and foremost, we would like to express our sincere apologies for your recent dissatisfaction. We deeply regret any inconvenience you've experienced, as we are committed to providing the best service possible.

Regarding the concerns you raised about our agent Rachel, we will promptly address this issue and ensure that your needs are met to your satisfaction. Customer satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we will take steps to improve communication and service quality.

As for the problem you mentioned that I forgot to provide you with the quotation, we sincerely apologize for this oversight. It was an error on our part, and we will ensure that such a situation does not occur again. Furthermore, we have already informed all customers in advance that we will be on holiday on the 29th to ensure that orders and deliveries are not impacted.

We understand the importance of delivery speed and customer service, and we will continue to strive to meet your expectations in these areas. We appreciate your suggestion, and we are committed to making improvements to provide better service.

We highly value your honest feedback because it is through understanding issues that we can continuously improve. We look forward to continuing to serve you with excellence. If you have any further questions or needs, please do not hesitate to reach out to us.

Once again, thank you for choosing our service.

Warm regards,

USAdrop Support Team